england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Latest Results

Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
3 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
1 - 2
 

Coming Up

Date
Home
Score
Away
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
vs
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
vs
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
vs
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
vs
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
vs
All Matches and Results  
 

teams

 

more news

 
 
Filter by month:
or by team:
 
Home
Score
Away
Stadium
Fri, 03 Aug 2018
21:00
1 - 2
Madejski Stadium
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
16:00
2 - 2
St. Andrews
16:00
2 - 2
New Den Stadium
16:00
2 - 2
Portman Road
16:00
2 - 2
Portman Road
16:00
1 - 1
Ashton Gate
16:00
5 - 1
Griffin Park
18:30
1 - 2
Bramall Lane
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
17:30
3 - 1
Elland Road
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
20:45
1 - 3
KCOM Stadium
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
20:45
3 - 0
Riverside Stadium
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
16:00
1 - 0
Liberty Stadium
16:00
1 - 1
bet365 Stadium
16:00
1 - 1
Hillsborough
16:00
1 - 0
New York Stadium
16:00
1 - 0
City Ground
16:00
1 - 0
Riverside Stadium
16:00
2 - 2
Macron Stadium
16:00
0 - 0
Ewood Park
16:00
3 - 2
Villa Park
18:30
1 - 4
Pride Park
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
20:45
0 - 0
St. Andrews
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
16:00
0 - 1
Madejski Stadium
16:00
2 - 1
New Den Stadium
16:00
2 - 0
Elland Road
16:00
1 - 1
Portman Road
16:00
0 - 1
KCOM Stadium
16:00
0 - 2
Ashton Gate
16:00
2 - 1
Bramall Lane
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
16:00
2 - 0
Griffin Park
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
20:45
2 - 2
Liberty Stadium
20:45
2 - 3
New York Stadium
20:45
2 - 0
Pride Park
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
20:45
2 - 0
Carrow Road
20:45
2 - 2
Ewood Park
20:45
2 - 1
Hillsborough
20:45
2 - 2
Villa Park
21:00
0 - 3
bet365 Stadium
21:00
1 - 0
Macron Stadium
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
20:45
1 - 0
Riverside Stadium
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
16:00
1 - 0
Ewood Park
16:00
1 - 1
Villa Park
16:00
0 - 1
Liberty Stadium
16:00
2 - 0
bet365 Stadium
16:00
2 - 1
Hillsborough
16:00
0 - 3
Carrow Road
16:00
2 - 0
Pride Park
16:00
0 - 3
Macron Stadium
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
13:30
1 - 0
New York Stadium
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
16:00
2 - 0
The Hawthorns
16:00
4 - 1
Bramall Lane
16:00
1 - 2
Madejski Stadium
16:00
1 - 2
New Den Stadium
16:00
0 - 0
Elland Road
16:00
1 - 1
KCOM Stadium
16:00
2 - 1
Griffin Park
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
13:00
1 - 1
Portman Road
14:30
4 - 1
Ashton Gate
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
16:00
2 - 2
Hillsborough
16:00
1 - 0
New York Stadium
16:00
2 - 3
Deepdale
16:00
1 - 0
Carrow Road
16:00
1 - 1
New Den Stadium
16:00
2 - 0
KCOM Stadium
16:00
1 - 0
Ashton Gate
16:00
2 - 0
Griffin Park
16:00
1 - 2
Macron Stadium
16:00
1 - 1
Ewood Park
16:00
0 - 0
Liberty Stadium
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
20:45
1 - 1
Portman Road
20:45
2 - 0
Villa Park
20:45
2 - 1
DW Stadium
20:45
3 - 0
Elland Road
20:45
0 - 0
Pride Park
21:00
4 - 2
The Hawthorns
21:00
1 - 0
bet365 Stadium
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
20:45
0 - 0
Bramall Lane
20:45
2 - 0
Loftus Road
20:45
2 - 0
Riverside Stadium
21:00
1 - 2
Madejski Stadium
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
16:00
0 - 0
Riverside Stadium
16:00
1 - 2
Elland Road
16:00
0 - 0
Portman Road
16:00
3 - 1
Pride Park
16:00
1 - 0
DW Stadium
16:00
2 - 0
The Hawthorns
16:00
2 - 3
bet365 Stadium
16:00
3 - 0
Madejski Stadium
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
13:15
1 - 1
Hillsborough
16:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
16:00
3 - 0
Liberty Stadium
16:00
vs
New York Stadium
16:00
2 - 2
New York Stadium
16:00
1 - 0
Carrow Road
16:00
2 - 3
New Den Stadium
16:00
1 - 1
KCOM Stadium
16:00
1 - 1
Ashton Gate
16:00
2 - 2
Griffin Park
16:00
1 - 0
Macron Stadium
16:00
2 - 2
St. Andrews
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
20:45
0 - 0
DW Stadium
20:45
0 - 2
Portman Road
20:45
vs
Griffin Park
20:45
1 - 1
Griffin Park
20:45
3 - 3
Villa Park
21:00
2 - 0
bet365 Stadium
21:00
0 - 1
Madejski Stadium
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
20:45
1 - 1
Pride Park
20:45
0 - 0
New York Stadium
20:45
2 - 2
City Ground
20:45
0 - 1
KCOM Stadium
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
16:00
4 - 1
The Hawthorns
16:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
16:00
2 - 3
Liberty Stadium
16:00
1 - 0
Bramall Lane
16:00
0 - 1
Carrow Road
16:00
2 - 1
New Den Stadium
16:00
0 - 2
Riverside Stadium
16:00
1 - 1
Elland Road
16:00
0 - 1
Macron Stadium
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
13:00
2 - 1
Ewood Park
16:00
0 - 1
bet365 Stadium
16:00
1 - 2
Hillsborough
16:00
1 - 1
New York Stadium
16:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
16:00
3 - 1
Madejski Stadium
16:00
1 - 2
City Ground
16:00
0 - 2
Portman Road
16:00
1 - 1
KCOM Stadium
16:00
2 - 1
Pride Park
16:00
0 - 1
Griffin Park
16:00
1 - 0
Villa Park
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
20:45
vs
Liberty Stadium
20:45
vs
Bramall Lane
20:45
vs
Carrow Road
20:45
vs
New Den Stadium
20:45
vs
Riverside Stadium
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
20:45
vs
Elland Road
20:45
vs
Ashton Gate
20:45
vs
St. Andrews
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
16:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
16:00
vs
Ashton Gate
16:00
vs
Macron Stadium
16:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
16:00
vs
Carrow Road
16:00
vs
New Den Stadium
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
17:00
vs
New York Stadium
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
Griffin Park
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
Carrow Road
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Pride Park
17:00
vs
Pride Park
17:00
vs
Macron Stadium
17:00
vs
Macron Stadium
17:00
vs
St. Andrews
17:00
vs
St. Andrews
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
17:00
vs
DW Stadium
17:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
Griffin Park
17:00
vs
Griffin Park
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
New York Stadium
17:00
vs
New York Stadium
17:00
vs
New Den Stadium
17:00
vs
New Den Stadium
17:00
vs
Elland Road
17:00
vs
Elland Road
17:00
vs
DW Stadium
17:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
21:45
vs
New Den Stadium
21:45
vs
New Den Stadium
21:45
vs
Elland Road
21:45
vs
Elland Road
21:45
vs
KCOM Stadium
21:45
vs
KCOM Stadium
21:45
vs
Griffin Park
21:45
vs
Griffin Park
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
21:45
vs
Liberty Stadium
21:45
vs
Liberty Stadium
21:45
vs
Portman Road
21:45
vs
Portman Road
22:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
22:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
17:00
vs
Ashton Gate
17:00
vs
The Hawthorns
17:00
vs
Macron Stadium
17:00
vs
Macron Stadium
17:00
vs
The Hawthorns
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Pride Park
17:00
vs
Pride Park
17:00
vs
Ashton Gate
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
New Den Stadium
17:00
vs
New Den Stadium
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Griffin Park
17:00
vs
Griffin Park
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
17:00
vs
Ashton Gate
17:00
vs
Ashton Gate
17:00
vs
Macron Stadium
17:00
vs
Macron Stadium
17:00
vs
Villa Park
17:00
vs
Villa Park
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
New York Stadium
17:00
vs
New York Stadium
17:00
vs
Portman Road
17:00
vs
Portman Road
17:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
17:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
17:00
vs
Villa Park
17:00
vs
Villa Park
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
17:00
vs
Pride Park
17:00
vs
Pride Park
17:00
vs
Griffin Park
17:00
vs
Griffin Park
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
New Den Stadium
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Ashton Gate
17:00
vs
St. Andrews
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
17:00
vs
Carrow Road
17:00
vs
New Den Stadium
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Elland Road
17:00
vs
Macron Stadium
17:00
vs
St. Andrews
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
Loftus Road
Tue, 01 Jan 2019
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
New York Stadium
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
Portman Road
17:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
17:00
vs
Griffin Park
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
New Den Stadium
17:00
vs
Elland Road
17:00
vs
Griffin Park
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
New York Stadium
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Pride Park
17:00
vs
Villa Park
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
17:00
vs
New York Stadium
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Pride Park
17:00
vs
Macron Stadium
17:00
vs
Villa Park
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
New Den Stadium
17:00
vs
Elland Road
17:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
17:00
vs
Ashton Gate
17:00
vs
Griffin Park
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
Hillsborough
17:00
vs
New York Stadium
17:00
vs
City Ground
17:00
vs
Carrow Road
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Pride Park
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
21:45
vs
Portman Road
21:45
vs
KCOM Stadium
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
21:45
vs
DW Stadium
21:45
vs
New Den Stadium
21:45
vs
Elland Road
21:45
vs
Griffin Park
22:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
Portman Road
17:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
17:00
vs
Macron Stadium
17:00
vs
Bramall Lane
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
Carrow Road
17:00
vs
New Den Stadium
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Griffin Park
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
17:00
vs
Portman Road
17:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
17:00
vs
Villa Park
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
New York Stadium
17:00
vs
New Den Stadium
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
City Ground
17:00
vs
Carrow Road
17:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Ashton Gate
17:00
vs
Macron Stadium
17:00
vs
St. Andrews
Tue, 12 Mar 2019
21:45
vs
Bramall Lane
21:45
vs
Ashton Gate
21:45
vs
Ashton Gate
21:45
vs
St. Andrews
21:45
vs
St. Andrews
21:45
vs
Bramall Lane
22:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
22:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
Wed, 13 Mar 2019
21:45
vs
Carrow Road
21:45
vs
Carrow Road
21:45
vs
Riverside Stadium
21:45
vs
Riverside Stadium
21:45
vs
Pride Park
21:45
vs
Pride Park
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
17:00
vs
Villa Park
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
Villa Park
17:00
vs
New York Stadium
17:00
vs
New York Stadium
17:00
vs
New Den Stadium
17:00
vs
New Den Stadium
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
02:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
02:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
17:00
vs
Elland Road
17:00
vs
Elland Road
17:00
vs
Portman Road
17:00
vs
Portman Road
17:00
vs
DW Stadium
17:00
vs
DW Stadium
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
17:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
16:00
vs
Macron Stadium
16:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
16:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
16:00
vs
New York Stadium
16:00
vs
New York Stadium
16:00
vs
New Den Stadium
16:00
vs
New Den Stadium
16:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
16:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
16:00
vs
Ashton Gate
16:00
vs
Ashton Gate
16:00
vs
Griffin Park
16:00
vs
Griffin Park
16:00
vs
Macron Stadium
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
20:45
vs
Liberty Stadium
20:45
vs
Liberty Stadium
20:45
vs
Carrow Road
20:45
vs
Carrow Road
21:00
vs
Macron Stadium
21:00
vs
Macron Stadium
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
20:45
vs
New York Stadium
20:45
vs
New York Stadium
20:45
vs
New Den Stadium
20:45
vs
New Den Stadium
20:45
vs
KCOM Stadium
20:45
vs
KCOM Stadium
20:45
vs
Griffin Park
20:45
vs
Griffin Park
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
16:00
vs
Portman Road
16:00
vs
Portman Road
16:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
16:00
vs
Villa Park
16:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
16:00
vs
Villa Park
16:00
vs
Bramall Lane
16:00
vs
Bramall Lane
16:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
16:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
16:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
16:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
16:00
vs
New Den Stadium
16:00
vs
New Den Stadium
16:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
16:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
16:00
vs
Elland Road
16:00
vs
Elland Road
16:00
vs
Ashton Gate
16:00
vs
Ashton Gate
16:00
vs
Macron Stadium
16:00
vs
Macron Stadium
16:00
vs
The Hawthorns
16:00
vs
The Hawthorns
16:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
16:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
16:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
16:00
vs
Griffin Park
16:00
vs
Griffin Park
16:00
vs
Villa Park
16:00
vs
Villa Park
16:00
vs
bet365 Stadium
16:00
vs
New York Stadium
16:00
vs
Madejski Stadium
16:00
vs
Portman Road
16:00
vs
Portman Road
16:00
vs
KCOM Stadium
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
16:00
vs
Liberty Stadium
16:00
vs
New Den Stadium
16:00
vs
Riverside Stadium
16:00
vs
Elland Road
16:00
vs
Ashton Gate
16:00
vs
Macron Stadium
Sun, 05 May 2019
13:30
vs
New York Stadium
13:30
vs
Madejski Stadium
13:30
vs
Portman Road
13:30
vs
KCOM Stadium
13:30
vs
Griffin Park
13:30
vs
Villa Park
13:30
vs
DW Stadium
13:30
vs
bet365 Stadium


 
 Standings
P
W
L
D
GD
Pts
13
7
2
4
9
25
13
8
4
1
7
25
13
7
3
3
14
24
13
6
2
5
12
23
14
5
2
7
0
22
13
6
4
3
1
21
13
6
5
2
-1
20
13
4
2
7
3
19
13
5
4
4
3
19
13
5
4
4
2
19
13
5
4
4
0
19
13
4
3
6
5
18
13
4
3
6
1
18
13
3
2
8
2
17
13
4
4
5
2
17
13
5
6
2
-8
17
13
4
5
4
-3
16
13
4
5
4
-5
16
13
3
7
3
-3
12
13
3
7
3
-10
12
13
2
7
4
-6
10
13
2
7
4
-8
10
13
2
7
4
-8
10
14
1
6
7
-9
10