dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Latest Results

Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 18th Aug, 20:45
4 - 2
Sat 18th Aug, 18:30
0 - 1
Fri 17th Aug, 20:00
0 - 1
Sun 12th Aug, 16:45
5 - 0
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
5 - 1
Sun 12th Aug, 12:15
1 - 2
 

Coming Up

Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 19th Aug, 12:15
vs
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
vs
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
vs
Sun 19th Aug, 16:45
vs
Fri 24th Aug, 20:00
vs
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
vs
All Matches and Results  
 

teams

 

more news

 
 
Filter by month:
or by team:
 
Home
Score
Away
Stadium
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
20:00
2 - 3
MAC3 Park Stadium
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
18:30
0 - 1
Stadion Willem II
18:30
1 - 1
Johan Cruijff ArenA
20:45
4 - 0
Philipsstadion
20:45
1 - 1
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
12:15
1 - 2
Kyocera Stadion
14:30
2 - 0
De Vijverberg
14:30
5 - 1
Gelredome
16:45
5 - 0
AFAS Stadion
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
20:00
0 - 1
Euroborg
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
18:30
3 - 0
Rat Verlegh Stadion
18:30
0 - 1
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
20:45
1 - 2
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
20:45
4 - 2
Polman Stadion
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
12:15
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
14:30
vs
De Kuip
14:30
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
16:45
vs
Abe Lenstra
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
20:00
vs
Kyocera Stadion
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
18:30
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
18:30
vs
De Vijverberg
20:45
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
20:45
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
12:15
vs
Stadion Willem II
14:30
vs
Abe Lenstra
14:30
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
16:45
vs
AFAS Stadion
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
20:00
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
18:30
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
19:45
vs
Philipsstadion
19:45
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
20:45
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
14:30
vs
Polman Stadion
14:30
vs
Gelredome
16:45
vs
De Kuip
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
18:30
vs
De Vijverberg
18:30
vs
Kyocera Stadion
20:45
vs
Stadion Willem II
20:45
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
12:15
vs
AFAS Stadion
14:30
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
14:30
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
16:45
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
20:00
vs
Polman Stadion
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
18:30
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
19:45
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
19:45
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
20:45
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
12:15
vs
De Kuip
14:30
vs
Gelredome
16:45
vs
Philipsstadion
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
18:30
vs
Abe Lenstra
18:30
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
20:45
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
20:45
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
12:15
vs
De Vijverberg
14:30
vs
AFAS Stadion
14:30
vs
Polman Stadion
16:45
vs
De Kuip
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
20:00
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
18:30
vs
Kyocera Stadion
19:45
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
19:45
vs
Philipsstadion
20:45
vs
De Vijverberg
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
12:15
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
14:30
vs
Stadion Willem II
14:30
vs
Gelredome
16:45
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
18:30
vs
Philipsstadion
18:30
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
20:45
vs
Abe Lenstra
20:45
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
12:15
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
14:30
vs
Polman Stadion
14:30
vs
De Kuip
14:30
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
16:45
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
20:00
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
18:30
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
19:45
vs
De Vijverberg
20:45
vs
Kyocera Stadion
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
13:15
vs
Gelredome
15:30
vs
Stadion Willem II
15:30
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
17:45
vs
AFAS Stadion
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
21:00
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
19:30
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
19:30
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
21:45
vs
AFAS Stadion
21:45
vs
Philipsstadion
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
13:15
vs
Abe Lenstra
15:30
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
15:30
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
17:45
vs
De Kuip
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
21:00
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
19:30
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
20:45
vs
De Vijverberg
20:45
vs
Gelredome
21:45
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
15:30
vs
Kyocera Stadion
17:45
vs
Polman Stadion
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
19:30
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
19:30
vs
Philipsstadion
21:45
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
21:45
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
13:15
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
15:30
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
15:30
vs
Stadion Willem II
17:45
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
21:00
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
19:30
vs
Gelredome
20:45
vs
AFAS Stadion
20:45
vs
De Vijverberg
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
13:15
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
15:30
vs
Polman Stadion
17:45
vs
Euroborg
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
21:00
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
19:30
vs
Stadion Willem II
19:30
vs
Philipsstadion
21:05
vs
Kyocera Stadion
21:45
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
13:15
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
15:30
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
15:30
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
17:45
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
21:00
vs
Stadion Willem II
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
19:30
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
20:45
vs
AFAS Stadion
20:45
vs
Polman Stadion
21:45
vs
Gelredome
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
13:15
vs
Abe Lenstra
15:30
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
15:30
vs
Euroborg
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
21:00
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
19:30
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
20:45
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
20:45
vs
Philipsstadion
21:45
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
13:15
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
15:30
vs
De Vijverberg
15:30
vs
Kyocera Stadion
17:45
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
Fri, 18 Jan 2019
21:00
vs
Gelredome
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
19:30
vs
AFAS Stadion
20:45
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
20:45
vs
Kyocera Stadion
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
13:15
vs
Stadion Willem II
15:30
vs
De Vijverberg
15:30
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
17:45
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
21:00
vs
Abe Lenstra
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
19:30
vs
Polman Stadion
20:45
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
20:45
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
21:45
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
13:15
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
15:30
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
15:30
vs
De Kuip
17:45
vs
Philipsstadion
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
21:00
vs
De Vijverberg
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
19:30
vs
Gelredome
20:45
vs
Stadion Willem II
20:45
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
21:45
vs
AFAS Stadion
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
13:15
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
15:30
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
15:30
vs
Philipsstadion
17:45
vs
Kyocera Stadion
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
19:30
vs
Polman Stadion
19:30
vs
Abe Lenstra
21:00
vs
Euroborg
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
21:45
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
13:15
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
15:30
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
15:30
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
17:45
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
21:00
vs
Kyocera Stadion
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
19:30
vs
AFAS Stadion
20:45
vs
Abe Lenstra
20:45
vs
Polman Stadion
21:45
vs
Gelredome
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
13:15
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
15:30
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
15:30
vs
Euroborg
17:45
vs
De Vijverberg
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
21:00
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
19:30
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
20:45
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
20:45
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
21:45
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
13:15
vs
Kyocera Stadion
15:30
vs
Philipsstadion
15:30
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
17:45
vs
Stadion Willem II
Fri, 01 Mar 2019
21:00
vs
AFAS Stadion
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
13:15
vs
De Vijverberg
19:30
vs
Polman Stadion
20:45
vs
Abe Lenstra
20:45
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
21:45
vs
Gelredome
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
15:30
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
15:30
vs
Euroborg
17:45
vs
De Kuip
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
21:00
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
19:30
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
20:45
vs
Philipsstadion
20:45
vs
Kyocera Stadion
21:45
vs
Stadion Willem II
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
13:15
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
15:30
vs
Gelredome
15:30
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
17:45
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
21:00
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
19:30
vs
Abe Lenstra
20:45
vs
De Kuip
20:45
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
21:45
vs
Polman Stadion
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
13:15
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
15:30
vs
AFAS Stadion
17:45
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
19:30
vs
Stadion Willem II
19:30
vs
Kyocera Stadion
20:45
vs
De Vijverberg
21:45
vs
Abe Lenstra
21:45
vs
AFAS Stadion
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
12:15
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
14:30
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
14:30
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
16:45
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
18:30
vs
Gelredome
19:45
vs
Polman Stadion
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
18:30
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
19:45
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
19:45
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
20:45
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
18:30
vs
Philipsstadion
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
18:30
vs
De Vijverberg
18:30
vs
Euroborg
19:45
vs
Stadion Willem II
20:45
vs
Polman Stadion
20:45
vs
Kyocera Stadion
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
12:15
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
14:30
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
14:30
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
16:45
vs
Gelredome
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
20:00
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
18:30
vs
AFAS Stadion
19:45
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
20:45
vs
Stadion Willem II
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
12:15
vs
Philipsstadion
14:30
vs
Abe Lenstra
14:30
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
16:45
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
20:00
vs
Polman Stadion
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
18:30
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
19:45
vs
De Kuip
19:45
vs
Gelredome
20:45
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
12:15
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
14:30
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
14:30
vs
Euroborg
16:45
vs
Philipsstadion
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
18:30
vs
De Vijverberg
19:45
vs
Abe Lenstra
20:45
vs
AFAS Stadion
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
18:30
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
19:45
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
19:45
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
20:45
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
18:30
vs
Kyocera Stadion
20:45
vs
Stadion Willem II
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
14:30
vs
Stadion Galgenwaard
14:30
vs
Van Donge & De Roo Stadion
14:30
vs
Philipsstadion
14:30
vs
Rat Verlegh Stadion
14:30
vs
De Oude Meerdijk
14:30
vs
Kyocera Stadion
14:30
vs
Seacon Stadion - De Koel
14:30
vs
Fortuna Sittard Stadion
14:30
vs
De Vijverberg
Sun, 12 May 2019
14:30
vs
Abe Lenstra
14:30
vs
AFAS Stadion
14:30
vs
Stadion Willem II
14:30
vs
MAC3 Park Stadium
14:30
vs
Polman Stadion
14:30
vs
Johan Cruijff ArenA
14:30
vs
Gelredome


 
 Standings
P
W
L
D
GD
Pts
2
2
0
0
5
6
2
1
0
1
2
4
2
1
0
1
1
4
1
1
0
0
5
3
1
1
0
0
4
3
1
1
0
0
1
3
1
1
0
0
1
3
2
1
1
0
0
3
2
1
1
0
0
3
2
1
1
0
-1
3
2
1
1
0
-2
3
1
0
0
1
0
1
2
0
1
1
-1
1
1
0
1
0
-1
0
1
0
1
0
-2
0
2
0
2
0
-3
0
1
0
1
0
-4
0
2
0
2
0
-5
0