scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Latest Results

Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 17th Feb, 18:00
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Celtic
Sun 17th Feb, 14:15
Motherwell
2 - 1
Hearts
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Rangers
0 - 0
St. Johnstone
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Livingston
1 - 2
Dundee
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Hibernian
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Aberdeen
2 - 2
St. Mirren
 

Coming Up

Date
Home
Score
Away
Fri 22nd Feb, 21:45
Dundee
vs
Hibernian
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Celtic
vs
Motherwell
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Hearts
vs
St. Mirren
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Livingston
vs
Kilmarnock
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
St. Johnstone
vs
Aberdeen
Sun 24th Feb, 14:15
Hamilton Academical
vs
Rangers
All Matches and Results  
 

more news

 
 
Filter by month:
or by team:
 
Home
Score
Away
Stadium
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
16:00
Celtic
3 - 1
Livingston
Celtic Park
16:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 4
Hearts
New Douglas Park
16:00
Kilmarnock
2 - 0
St. Johnstone
Rugby Park
16:00
St. Mirren
2 - 1
Dundee
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
14:00
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Rangers
Pittodrie
16:00
Hibernian
3 - 0
Motherwell
Easter Road
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
13:30
Hearts
1 - 0
Celtic
Tynecastle
16:00
Dundee
0 - 1
Aberdeen
Dens Park
16:00
Livingston
0 - 0
Kilmarnock
Tony Macaroni Arena
16:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
Hamilton Academical
Fir Park
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
16:00
Rangers
2 - 0
St. Mirren
Ibrox
16:00
St. Johnstone
1 - 1
Hibernian
McDiarmid Park
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
16:00
Hibernian
1 - 1
Aberdeen
Easter Road
16:00
St. Johnstone
1 - 0
Dundee
McDiarmid Park
16:00
St. Mirren
0 - 2
Livingston
Paisley 2021 Stadium
16:00
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Hearts
Rugby Park
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
13:15
Motherwell
3 - 3
Rangers
Fir Park
16:00
Celtic
1 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Celtic Park
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
16:00
Aberdeen
0 - 2
Kilmarnock
Pittodrie
16:00
Dundee
1 - 3
Motherwell
Dens Park
16:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 2
St. Johnstone
New Douglas Park
16:00
Hearts
4 - 1
St. Mirren
Tynecastle
16:00
Livingston
2 - 1
Hibernian
Tony Macaroni Arena
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
13:00
Celtic
1 - 0
Rangers
Celtic Park
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
20:45
St. Mirren
0 - 0
Celtic
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
16:00
Hibernian
3 - 2
Kilmarnock
Easter Road
16:00
Livingston
1 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Tony Macaroni Arena
16:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
Hearts
Fir Park
16:00
Rangers
4 - 0
Dundee
Ibrox
16:00
St. Johnstone
1 - 1
Aberdeen
McDiarmid Park
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
16:00
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Motherwell
Pittodrie
16:00
Dundee
0 - 3
Hibernian
Dens Park
16:00
Hamilton Academical
3 - 0
St. Mirren
New Douglas Park
16:00
Hearts
0 - 0
Livingston
Tynecastle
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
13:30
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
Celtic
Rugby Park
16:00
Rangers
5 - 1
St. Johnstone
Ibrox
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
16:00
Celtic
1 - 0
Aberdeen
Celtic Park
16:00
Hamilton Academical
0 - 2
Dundee
New Douglas Park
16:00
Hearts
2 - 1
St. Johnstone
Tynecastle
16:00
Kilmarnock
3 - 1
Motherwell
Rugby Park
16:00
St. Mirren
0 - 1
Hibernian
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
14:30
Livingston
1 - 0
Rangers
Tony Macaroni Arena
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
16:00
Aberdeen
4 - 1
St. Mirren
Pittodrie
16:00
Dundee
1 - 2
Kilmarnock
Dens Park
16:00
Hibernian
6 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Easter Road
16:00
Motherwell
1 - 1
Livingston
Fir Park
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
16:00
Rangers
3 - 1
Hearts
Ibrox
16:30
St. Johnstone
0 - 6
Celtic
McDiarmid Park
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
16:00
Celtic
4 - 2
Hibernian
Celtic Park
16:00
Hearts
2 - 1
Aberdeen
Tynecastle
16:00
Livingston
4 - 0
Dundee
Tony Macaroni Arena
16:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
St. Johnstone
Fir Park
16:00
St. Mirren
1 - 2
Kilmarnock
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
14:30
Hamilton Academical
1 - 4
Rangers
New Douglas Park
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
20:45
Dundee
0 - 3
Hearts
Dens Park
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
16:00
Aberdeen
vs
Livingston
Pittodrie
16:00
Kilmarnock
1 - 1
Hamilton Academical
Rugby Park
16:00
St. Johnstone
2 - 0
St. Mirren
McDiarmid Park
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
14:15
Hibernian
vs
Rangers
Easter Road
17:00
Celtic
vs
Motherwell
Celtic Park
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
21:45
Aberdeen
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Pittodrie
21:45
Dundee
0 - 5
Celtic
Dens Park
21:45
Hearts
0 - 0
Hibernian
Tynecastle
21:45
Livingston
0 - 1
St. Johnstone
Tony Macaroni Arena
21:45
Rangers
1 - 1
Kilmarnock
Ibrox
21:45
St. Mirren
0 - 2
Motherwell
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
14:30
St. Mirren
0 - 2
Rangers
Paisley 2021 Stadium
17:00
Celtic
5 - 0
Hearts
Celtic Park
17:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 0
Livingston
New Douglas Park
17:00
Hibernian
0 - 1
St. Johnstone
Easter Road
17:00
Motherwell
1 - 0
Dundee
Fir Park
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
14:15
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Aberdeen
Rugby Park
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
21:45
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Hibernian
Pittodrie
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
17:00
Dundee
1 - 1
St. Mirren
Dens Park
17:00
Hearts
0 - 1
Kilmarnock
Tynecastle
17:00
St. Johnstone
4 - 0
Hamilton Academical
McDiarmid Park
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
14:00
Livingston
0 - 0
Celtic
Tony Macaroni Arena
17:00
Rangers
7 - 1
Motherwell
Ibrox
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
14:30
Hamilton Academical
0 - 3
Celtic
New Douglas Park
17:00
Hibernian
2 - 2
Dundee
Easter Road
17:00
Motherwell
3 - 0
Aberdeen
Fir Park
17:00
Rangers
3 - 0
Livingston
Ibrox
17:00
St. Johnstone
0 - 0
Kilmarnock
McDiarmid Park
17:00
St. Mirren
2 - 0
Hearts
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
17:00
Aberdeen
vs
Dundee
Pittodrie
17:00
Celtic
vs
St. Johnstone
Celtic Park
17:00
Kilmarnock
3 - 0
Hibernian
Rugby Park
17:00
Livingston
2 - 0
Motherwell
Tony Macaroni Arena
17:00
St. Mirren
1 - 3
Hamilton Academical
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
14:00
Hearts
1 - 2
Rangers
Tynecastle
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
21:45
Dundee
4 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Dens Park
21:45
Hibernian
2 - 2
St. Mirren
Easter Road
21:45
Kilmarnock
2 - 0
Livingston
Rugby Park
21:45
Motherwell
1 - 1
Celtic
Fir Park
21:45
Rangers
0 - 1
Aberdeen
Ibrox
21:45
St. Johnstone
2 - 2
Hearts
McDiarmid Park
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
17:00
Aberdeen
0 - 2
St. Johnstone
Pittodrie
17:00
Celtic
5 - 1
Kilmarnock
Celtic Park
17:00
Hamilton Academical
0 - 1
Hibernian
New Douglas Park
17:00
Hearts
1 - 0
Motherwell
Tynecastle
17:00
Livingston
3 - 1
St. Mirren
Tony Macaroni Arena
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
15:30
Dundee
1 - 1
Rangers
Dens Park
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
21:45
Aberdeen
3 - 2
Livingston
Pittodrie
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
21:45
Livingston
5 - 0
Hearts
Tony Macaroni Arena
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
17:00
Kilmarnock
3 - 1
Dundee
Rugby Park
17:00
St. Johnstone
1 - 2
Motherwell
McDiarmid Park
17:00
St. Mirren
1 - 2
Aberdeen
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
14:30
Hibernian
2 - 0
Celtic
Easter Road
17:00
Rangers
1 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Ibrox
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
21:45
Aberdeen
5 - 1
Dundee
Pittodrie
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
21:45
Hibernian
0 - 0
Rangers
Easter Road
21:45
Celtic
3 - 0
Motherwell
Celtic Park
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
17:00
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Hearts
Pittodrie
17:00
Celtic
3 - 0
Dundee
Celtic Park
17:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Kilmarnock
New Douglas Park
17:00
Hibernian
1 - 1
Livingston
Easter Road
17:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
St. Mirren
Fir Park
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
14:15
St. Johnstone
1 - 2
Rangers
McDiarmid Park
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
16:00
Aberdeen
3 - 4
Celtic
Pittodrie
16:00
St. Mirren
0 - 1
St. Johnstone
Paisley 2021 Stadium
17:00
Dundee
0 - 0
Livingston
Dens Park
17:00
Hearts
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Tynecastle
17:00
Rangers
1 - 1
Hibernian
Ibrox
17:00
Motherwell
0 - 1
Kilmarnock
Fir Park
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
14:30
Rangers
1 - 0
Celtic
Ibrox
17:00
Dundee
0 - 2
St. Johnstone
Dens Park
17:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 2
Motherwell
New Douglas Park
17:00
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
St. Mirren
Rugby Park
17:00
Livingston
1 - 2
Aberdeen
Tony Macaroni Arena
19:30
Hibernian
0 - 1
Hearts
Easter Road
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
21:45
Celtic
4 - 0
St. Mirren
Celtic Park
21:45
Hamilton Academical
0 - 3
Aberdeen
New Douglas Park
21:45
Hearts
1 - 2
Dundee
Tynecastle
21:45
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
Rangers
Rugby Park
21:45
Motherwell
1 - 0
Hibernian
Fir Park
21:45
St. Johnstone
1 - 0
Livingston
McDiarmid Park
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
17:00
Aberdeen
0 - 0
Kilmarnock
Pittodrie
17:00
Celtic
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Celtic Park
17:00
Dundee
0 - 1
Motherwell
Dens Park
17:00
Hearts
2 - 0
St. Johnstone
Tynecastle
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
15:30
St. Mirren
1 - 3
Hibernian
Paisley 2021 Stadium
18:00
Livingston
0 - 3
Rangers
Tony Macaroni Arena
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
21:45
Celtic
2 - 0
St. Johnstone
Celtic Park
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
21:45
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Hearts
Rugby Park
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
17:00
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Dundee
New Douglas Park
17:00
Hibernian
1 - 2
Aberdeen
Easter Road
17:00
Motherwell
3 - 0
Livingston
Fir Park
17:00
Rangers
4 - 0
St. Mirren
Ibrox
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
14:30
St. Johnstone
0 - 2
Celtic
McDiarmid Park
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
21:45
Aberdeen
2 - 4
Rangers
Pittodrie
21:45
Celtic
2 - 0
Hibernian
Celtic Park
21:45
Dundee
2 - 2
Kilmarnock
Dens Park
21:45
Hamilton Academical
2 - 1
St. Johnstone
New Douglas Park
21:45
Hearts
0 - 0
Livingston
Tynecastle
21:45
St. Mirren
1 - 2
Motherwell
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
17:00
Aberdeen
2 - 2
St. Mirren
Pittodrie
17:00
Hibernian
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Easter Road
17:00
Livingston
1 - 2
Dundee
Tony Macaroni Arena
17:00
Rangers
0 - 0
St. Johnstone
Ibrox
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
14:15
Motherwell
2 - 1
Hearts
Fir Park
18:00
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Celtic
Rugby Park
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
21:45
Dundee
vs
Hibernian
Dens Park
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
17:00
Celtic
vs
Motherwell
Celtic Park
17:00
Hearts
vs
St. Mirren
Tynecastle
17:00
Livingston
vs
Kilmarnock
Tony Macaroni Arena
17:00
St. Johnstone
vs
Aberdeen
McDiarmid Park
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
14:15
Hamilton Academical
vs
Rangers
New Douglas Park
17:00
Celtic
vs
Motherwell
Celtic Park
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
21:45
Aberdeen
vs
Hamilton Academical
Pittodrie
21:45
Hearts
vs
Celtic
Tynecastle
21:45
Kilmarnock
vs
Motherwell
Rugby Park
21:45
Rangers
vs
Dundee
Ibrox
21:45
St. Johnstone
vs
Hibernian
McDiarmid Park
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
21:45
St. Mirren
vs
Livingston
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
21:45
Hibernian
vs
Rangers
Easter Road
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
17:00
Celtic
vs
Aberdeen
Celtic Park
17:00
Dundee
vs
Hearts
Dens Park
17:00
Livingston
vs
St. Johnstone
Tony Macaroni Arena
17:00
Motherwell
vs
Hamilton Academical
Fir Park
17:00
St. Mirren
vs
Kilmarnock
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Mon, 11 Mar 2019
21:45
St. Mirren
vs
Kilmarnock
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
17:00
Aberdeen
vs
Livingston
Pittodrie
17:00
Hamilton Academical
vs
Hearts
New Douglas Park
17:00
Hibernian
vs
Motherwell
Easter Road
17:00
Rangers
vs
Kilmarnock
Ibrox
17:00
St. Johnstone
vs
St. Mirren
McDiarmid Park
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
14:30
Dundee
vs
Celtic
Dens Park
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
21:45
Livingston
vs
Hibernian
Tony Macaroni Arena
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
17:00
Hearts
vs
Aberdeen
Tynecastle
17:00
Kilmarnock
vs
Hamilton Academical
Rugby Park
17:00
Motherwell
vs
St. Johnstone
Fir Park
17:00
St. Mirren
vs
Dundee
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
13:00
Celtic
vs
Rangers
Celtic Park
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
20:45
Aberdeen
vs
Motherwell
Pittodrie
20:45
Hibernian
vs
Kilmarnock
Easter Road
20:45
Livingston
vs
Hamilton Academical
Tony Macaroni Arena
20:45
Rangers
vs
Hearts
Ibrox
20:45
St. Johnstone
vs
Dundee
McDiarmid Park
20:45
St. Mirren
vs
Celtic
Paisley 2021 Stadium
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
13:30
Hearts
vs
Hibernian
Tynecastle
16:00
Celtic
vs
Livingston
Celtic Park
16:00
Dundee
vs
Aberdeen
Dens Park
16:00
Hamilton Academical
vs
St. Mirren
New Douglas Park
16:00
Kilmarnock
vs
St. Johnstone
Rugby Park
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
13:30
Motherwell
vs
Rangers
Fir Park


 
 Standings
P
W
L
D
GD
Pts
1.
Celtic
26
19
4
3
46
60
2.
Rangers
26
15
4
7
35
52
3.
Aberdeen
26
14
7
5
12
47
4.
Kilmarnock
26
13
6
7
11
46
5.
Hearts
26
13
9
4
1
43
6.
St. Johnstone
26
11
10
5
-5
38
7.
Motherwell
26
11
12
3
-6
36
8.
Hibernian
26
9
9
8
8
35
9.
Livingston
26
8
11
7
-1
31
10.
Dundee
26
4
16
6
-30
18
11.
Hamilton Academical
26
5
18
3
-36
18
12.
St. Mirren
26
3
19
4
-35
13