kcca in 2018 caf champions league

 
 

Team Squad

No Team Squad available at this point
 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Tue 28th Aug, 21:00
4 - 3
Sat 18th Aug, 15:00
1 - 0
Sat 28th Jul, 16:00
0 - 1
Tue 17th Jul, 20:00
3 - 2
Tue 15th May, 16:00
2 - 0
Fri 4th May, 18:00
1 - 0
Fri 16th Mar, 16:00
1 - 0
Wed 7th Mar, 00:00
0 - 0
Wed 21st Feb, 00:00
1 - 0
Sat 10th Feb, 00:00
2 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 10 4 1 5 11 11 4 0 0 13
HOME RECORD 5 4 0 1 5 1 4 0 0 12
AWAY RECORD 5 0 1 4 6 10 0 0 0 1
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 1 5 10 10 4 0 0 13
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 0 1 5 1 4 0 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 0 1 4 5 9 0 0 0 1