celtic in scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Celtic
vs
Livingston
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
St. Mirren
vs
Celtic
Sun 31st Mar, 13:00
Celtic
vs
Rangers
Sun 17th Mar, 14:30
Dundee
vs
Celtic
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Celtic
vs
Aberdeen
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
Hearts
vs
Celtic
Sun 24th Feb, 17:00
Celtic
vs
Motherwell
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Celtic
vs
Motherwell
Sun 17th Feb, 18:00
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Celtic
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
Celtic
2 - 0
Hibernian
Sun 3rd Feb, 14:30
St. Johnstone
0 - 2
Celtic
Wed 30th Jan, 21:45
Celtic
2 - 0
St. Johnstone
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Celtic
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Wed 23rd Jan, 21:45
Celtic
4 - 0
St. Mirren
Sat 29th Dec, 14:30
Rangers
1 - 0
Celtic
Wed 26th Dec, 16:00
Aberdeen
3 - 4
Celtic
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Celtic
3 - 0
Dundee
Wed 19th Dec, 21:45
Celtic
3 - 0
Motherwell
Sun 16th Dec, 14:30
Hibernian
2 - 0
Celtic
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Celtic
5 - 1
Kilmarnock
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
Motherwell
1 - 1
Celtic
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Celtic
vs
St. Johnstone
Sat 24th Nov, 14:30
Hamilton Academical
0 - 3
Celtic
Sun 11th Nov, 14:00
Livingston
0 - 0
Celtic
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Celtic
5 - 0
Hearts
Wed 31st Oct, 21:45
Dundee
0 - 5
Celtic
Sun 28th Oct, 17:00
Celtic
vs
Motherwell
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Celtic
4 - 2
Hibernian
Sun 7th Oct, 16:30
St. Johnstone
0 - 6
Celtic
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Celtic
1 - 0
Aberdeen
Sun 23rd Sep, 13:30
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
Celtic
Fri 14th Sep, 20:45
St. Mirren
0 - 0
Celtic
Sun 2nd Sep, 13:00
Celtic
1 - 0
Rangers
Sun 26th Aug, 16:00
Celtic
1 - 0
Hamilton Academical
Sat 11th Aug, 13:30
Hearts
1 - 0
Celtic
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
Celtic
3 - 1
Livingston
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 19 3 4 60 14 33 0 0 60
HOME RECORD 13 13 0 0 37 4 33 7 0 39
AWAY RECORD 13 6 3 4 23 10 0 15 3 21
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 0 3 18 7 9 0 0 21
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 0 1 11 2 9 3 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 0 2 7 5 0 8 2 9