celtic in scotland premiership 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Wed 3rd Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Wed 23rd Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
2 - 0
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
5 - 1
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
1 - 1
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
0 - 3
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
0 - 0
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
5 - 0
Wed 31st Oct, 21:45
0 - 5
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
4 - 2
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
0 - 6
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
0 - 0
Sun 2nd Sep, 13:00
1 - 0
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 11th Aug, 13:30
1 - 0
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
3 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 16 10 3 3 36 10 16 0 0 33
HOME RECORD 7 7 0 0 20 4 16 5 0 21
AWAY RECORD 9 3 3 3 16 6 0 9 1 12
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 2 2 24 8 11 0 0 20
LAST 10 HOME: 3 3 0 0 14 3 11 2 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 7 3 2 2 10 5 0 4 0 11