anderlecht in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 17th Mar, 19:00
KV Oostende
vs
Anderlecht
Sun 10th Mar, 19:00
Anderlecht
vs
Kortrijk
Sun 3rd Mar, 19:00
Lokeren
vs
Anderlecht
Sun 24th Feb, 15:30
Anderlecht
vs
Club Brugge
Sun 17th Feb, 19:00
Royal Antwerp
0 - 1
Anderlecht
Sun 10th Feb, 19:00
Anderlecht
0 - 0
Zulte Waregem
Sun 3rd Feb, 19:00
Standard Liège
2 - 1
Anderlecht
Sun 27th Jan, 19:00
Anderlecht
2 - 1
KAS Eupen
Sun 20th Jan, 19:00
Gent
1 - 0
Anderlecht
Thu 27th Dec, 21:30
Anderlecht
3 - 0
Waasland-Beveren
Sat 22nd Dec, 19:00
Royal Excel Mouscron
3 - 1
Anderlecht
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
Cercle Brugge
2 - 1
Anderlecht
Sun 9th Dec, 19:00
Anderlecht
1 - 1
Charleroi
Sun 2nd Dec, 19:00
Anderlecht
0 - 1
Genk
Sun 25th Nov, 19:00
Sint-Truiden
4 - 2
Anderlecht
Sun 11th Nov, 15:30
Anderlecht
2 - 0
Gent
Sun 4th Nov, 19:00
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 2
Anderlecht
Thu 1st Nov, 15:30
Anderlecht
1 - 1
Lokeren
Sun 28th Oct, 19:00
KAS Eupen
2 - 1
Anderlecht
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
Anderlecht
4 - 2
Cercle Brugge
Sun 7th Oct, 14:30
Zulte Waregem
1 - 2
Anderlecht
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
Anderlecht
0 - 0
Sint-Truiden
Sun 23rd Sep, 18:00
Anderlecht
2 - 1
Standard Liège
Sat 15th Sep, 20:30
Genk
1 - 0
Anderlecht
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
Anderlecht
1 - 1
Royal Antwerp
Sun 26th Aug, 14:30
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Anderlecht
Fri 17th Aug, 20:30
Anderlecht
2 - 0
Royal Excel Mouscron
Sun 12th Aug, 18:00
Charleroi
1 - 2
Anderlecht
Sun 5th Aug, 14:30
Anderlecht
5 - 2
KV Oostende
Sat 28th Jul, 18:00
Kortrijk
1 - 4
Anderlecht
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 12 5 9 41 31 13 0 0 41
HOME RECORD 13 7 5 1 23 10 13 14 1 26
AWAY RECORD 13 5 0 8 18 21 0 19 1 15
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 3 4 10 10 4 0 0 12
LAST 10 HOME: 4 2 2 0 6 2 4 6 0 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 1 1 4 4 8 0 10 0 4