in uefa europa league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Thu 14th Mar, 19:55
Dynamo Kiev
0 - 5
Chelsea
Thu 7th Mar, 22:00
Chelsea
3 - 0
Dynamo Kiev
Thu 21st Feb, 22:00
Dynamo Kiev
1 - 0
Olympiacos
Thu 14th Feb, 19:55
Olympiacos
2 - 2
Dynamo Kiev
Thu 13th Dec, 19:55
Dynamo Kiev
0 - 1
Jablonec
Thu 29th Nov, 17:50
Astana
0 - 1
Dynamo Kiev
Thu 8th Nov, 19:55
Dynamo Kiev
3 - 1
Rennes
Thu 25th Oct, 21:00
Rennes
1 - 2
Dynamo Kiev
Thu 4th Oct, 21:00
Jablonec
2 - 2
Dynamo Kiev
Thu 20th Sep, 18:55
Dynamo Kiev
2 - 2
Astana
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 0 0 1
HOME RECORD 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 0 0 1
AWAY RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 3 3 13 17 -3 0 0 15
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 1 2 6 9 -3 8 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 2 1 7 8 0 11 1 8