reading in england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Tue 9th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Mar, 22:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 13th Feb, 22:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Wed 24th Oct, 20:45
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
3 - 1
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
4 - 1
Tue 2nd Oct, 21:00
0 - 1
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 2
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
3 - 0
Wed 19th Sep, 21:00
1 - 2
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
2 - 3
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 1
Wed 22nd Aug, 20:45
2 - 2
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
1 - 0
Fri 3rd Aug, 21:00
1 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 13 3 3 7 18 21 0 0 0 12
HOME RECORD 7 2 0 5 9 9 0 8 1 6
AWAY RECORD 6 1 3 2 9 12 0 7 0 6
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 3 4 17 17 2 0 0 12
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 0 3 8 6 2 5 1 6
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 3 1 9 11 0 6 0 6