al ahly in 2018 caf champions league

 
 

Team Squad

No Team Squad available at this point
 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Fri 9th Nov, 21:00
Esperance
3 - 0
Al Ahly
Fri 2nd Nov, 21:00
Al Ahly
3 - 1
Esperance
Tue 23rd Oct, 21:00
Entente Setif
2 - 1
Al Ahly
Tue 2nd Oct, 21:00
Al Ahly
2 - 0
Entente Setif
Sat 22nd Sep, 21:00
Al Ahly
4 - 0
Horoya Ac
Fri 14th Sep, 18:00
Horoya Ac
0 - 0
Al Ahly
Tue 28th Aug, 21:00
Al Ahly
4 - 3
KCCA
Fri 17th Aug, 21:00
Esperance
0 - 1
Al Ahly
Sat 28th Jul, 18:00
Township Rollers
0 - 1
Al Ahly
Tue 17th Jul, 21:00
Al Ahly
3 - 0
Township Rollers
Tue 15th May, 16:00
KCCA
2 - 0
Al Ahly
Fri 4th May, 21:00
Al Ahly
0 - 0
Esperance
Sat 17th Mar, 16:30
Cf Mounana
1 - 3
Al Ahly
Tue 6th Mar, 00:00
Al Ahly
4 - 0
Cf Mounana
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 14 9 2 3 26 12 16 0 0 29
HOME RECORD 7 6 1 0 20 4 16 0 0 19
AWAY RECORD 7 3 1 3 6 8 0 0 0 10
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 1 4 16 9 13 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 5 5 0 0 14 1 13 0 0 15
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 0 1 4 2 8 0 0 0 1