genk in uefa europa league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

#
Name
MP
Min
G
Y
R
Midfielder
0
Xander Lambrix
0
0
0
0
0
 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Thu 13th Dec, 19:55
4 - 0
Thu 8th Nov, 19:55
1 - 1
Thu 4th Oct, 21:00
3 - 1
Thu 20th Sep, 18:55
2 - 0
Thu 30th Aug, 20:30
2 - 4
Thu 23rd Aug, 20:30
5 - 2
Thu 16th Aug, 20:15
1 - 2
Thu 9th Aug, 20:00
2 - 0
Wed 1st Aug, 18:00
1 - 4
Thu 26th Jul, 20:00
vs
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 3 3 0 0 8 2 2 0 0 9
HOME RECORD 1 1 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 3
AWAY RECORD 2 2 0 0 6 2 0 0 0 6
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 5 1 16 8 5 0 0 17
LAST 10 HOME: 6 2 3 1 10 5 5 4 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 2 2 0 6 3 0 11 0 8