genk in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 17th Mar, 19:00
Zulte Waregem
vs
Genk
Sun 10th Mar, 19:00
Genk
vs
Lokeren
Sat 2nd Mar, 19:00
Charleroi
vs
Genk
Sun 24th Feb, 19:00
Genk
vs
Royal Antwerp
Sun 17th Feb, 15:30
Club Brugge
3 - 1
Genk
Fri 8th Feb, 21:30
Genk
2 - 0
Standard Liège
Sat 2nd Feb, 21:30
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 2
Genk
Sat 26th Jan, 21:30
Genk
1 - 2
Royal Excel Mouscron
Fri 18th Jan, 21:30
Sint-Truiden
2 - 3
Genk
Wed 26th Dec, 21:30
Genk
3 - 1
Gent
Sun 23rd Dec, 19:00
KAS Eupen
0 - 2
Genk
Sun 16th Dec, 19:00
Genk
2 - 0
KV Oostende
Sat 8th Dec, 19:00
Genk
1 - 1
Kortrijk
Sun 2nd Dec, 19:00
Anderlecht
0 - 1
Genk
Sat 24th Nov, 21:30
Genk
1 - 2
Cercle Brugge
Sun 11th Nov, 21:00
Royal Excel Mouscron
0 - 0
Genk
Sat 3rd Nov, 19:00
Genk
1 - 1
Club Brugge
Wed 31st Oct, 21:30
Royal Antwerp
2 - 4
Genk
Sun 28th Oct, 15:30
Standard Liège
1 - 1
Genk
Sat 20th Oct, 20:30
Genk
2 - 1
KAS Eupen
Sun 7th Oct, 20:00
Gent
1 - 5
Genk
Sat 29th Sep, 18:00
Genk
4 - 0
Zulte Waregem
Sun 23rd Sep, 20:00
Cercle Brugge
2 - 5
Genk
Sat 15th Sep, 20:30
Genk
1 - 0
Anderlecht
Sun 2nd Sep, 20:00
Kortrijk
3 - 3
Genk
Sun 26th Aug, 20:00
Genk
3 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
Sun 19th Aug, 18:00
Genk
3 - 1
Charleroi
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
KV Oostende
0 - 2
Genk
Sun 5th Aug, 18:00
Genk
1 - 1
Sint-Truiden
Sun 29th Jul, 20:00
Lokeren
0 - 4
Genk
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 17 6 3 58 27 13 0 0 57
HOME RECORD 13 8 3 2 25 12 13 9 0 27
AWAY RECORD 13 9 3 1 33 15 0 23 1 30
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 1 2 20 9 9 0 0 22
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 0 1 12 3 9 3 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 1 1 8 6 0 9 0 10