genk in belgium pro league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Fri 15th Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 8th Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 1st Mar, 02:00
vs
Fri 22nd Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 15th Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 1st Feb, 02:00
vs
Fri 25th Jan, 02:00
vs
Fri 18th Jan, 02:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 21st Dec, 02:00
vs
Fri 14th Dec, 02:00
2 - 0
Fri 7th Dec, 02:00
1 - 1
Fri 30th Nov, 02:00
0 - 1
Fri 23rd Nov, 02:00
1 - 2
Fri 9th Nov, 02:00
0 - 0
Fri 2nd Nov, 02:00
1 - 1
Tue 30th Oct, 02:00
2 - 4
Fri 26th Oct, 02:00
1 - 1
Fri 19th Oct, 02:00
2 - 1
Fri 5th Oct, 02:00
1 - 5
Fri 28th Sep, 02:00
4 - 0
Fri 21st Sep, 02:00
vs
Sat 15th Sep, 20:30
1 - 0
Sun 2nd Sep, 20:00
3 - 3
Sun 26th Aug, 20:00
3 - 2
Sun 19th Aug, 18:00
3 - 1
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
0 - 2
Sun 5th Aug, 18:00
1 - 1
Sun 29th Jul, 20:00
0 - 4
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 18 11 6 1 39 16 10 0 0 39
HOME RECORD 10 6 3 1 19 9 10 8 0 21
AWAY RECORD 8 5 3 0 20 7 0 15 1 18
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 5 1 16 8 5 0 0 17
LAST 10 HOME: 6 2 3 1 10 5 5 4 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 2 2 0 6 3 0 11 0 8