fc porto in uefa champions league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Wed 17th Apr, 21:00
FC Porto
vs
Liverpool
Tue 9th Apr, 21:00
Liverpool
vs
FC Porto
Wed 6th Mar, 22:00
FC Porto
3 - 1
Roma
Tue 12th Feb, 22:00
Roma
2 - 1
FC Porto
Tue 11th Dec, 19:55
Galatasaray
2 - 3
FC Porto
Wed 28th Nov, 22:00
FC Porto
3 - 1
FC Schalke 04
Tue 6th Nov, 22:00
FC Porto
4 - 1
Lokomotiv Moscow
Wed 24th Oct, 21:00
Lokomotiv Moscow
1 - 3
FC Porto
Wed 3rd Oct, 21:00
FC Porto
1 - 0
Galatasaray
Tue 18th Sep, 21:00
FC Schalke 04
1 - 1
FC Porto
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 8 6 1 1 19 9 8 0 0 19
HOME RECORD 4 4 0 0 11 3 8 5 0 12
AWAY RECORD 4 2 1 1 8 6 0 6 0 7
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 2 2 20 12 8 0 0 20
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 1 0 12 4 8 5 0 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 1 2 8 8 0 6 0 7