benfica in uefa champions league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Wed 12th Dec, 22:00
Benfica
1 - 0
AEK Athens
Tue 27th Nov, 22:00
Bayern Munchen
5 - 1
Benfica
Wed 7th Nov, 22:00
Benfica
1 - 1
Ajax
Tue 23rd Oct, 21:00
Ajax
1 - 0
Benfica
Tue 2nd Oct, 21:00
AEK Athens
2 - 3
Benfica
Wed 19th Sep, 21:00
Benfica
0 - 2
Bayern Munchen
Wed 29th Aug, 21:00
PAOK
1 - 4
Benfica
Tue 21st Aug, 21:00
Benfica
1 - 1
PAOK
Tue 14th Aug, 20:00
Fenerbahçe
1 - 1
Benfica
Tue 7th Aug, 21:00
Benfica
1 - 0
Fenerbahçe
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 10 4 3 3 13 14 0 0 0 15
HOME RECORD 5 2 2 1 4 4 0 7 0 8
AWAY RECORD 5 2 1 2 9 10 0 10 1 7
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 3 3 13 14 0 0 0 15
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 4 4 0 7 0 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 1 2 9 10 0 10 1 7