trabzonspor in turkey super lig 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 26th May, 02:00
Caykur Rizespor
vs
Trabzonspor
Sat 18th May, 18:00
Trabzonspor
2 - 1
Besiktas
Sun 12th May, 15:00
Konyaspor
2 - 2
Trabzonspor
Mon 6th May, 19:30
Trabzonspor
4 - 2
Kayserispor
Sat 27th Apr, 18:00
Fenerbahçe
1 - 1
Trabzonspor
Sat 20th Apr, 15:00
Trabzonspor
2 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
Fri 12th Apr, 19:30
Bursaspor
0 - 1
Trabzonspor
Fri 5th Apr, 19:30
Trabzonspor
4 - 1
Antalyaspor
Sat 16th Mar, 15:00
B. B. Erzurumspor
0 - 1
Trabzonspor
Sat 9th Mar, 15:00
Trabzonspor
2 - 1
Akhisar Belediyespor
Mon 4th Mar, 19:00
Kasimpasa S.K.
2 - 2
Trabzonspor
Fri 22nd Feb, 19:30
Goztepe SK
1 - 3
Trabzonspor
Sun 17th Feb, 15:00
Trabzonspor
0 - 2
Alanyaspor
Sun 10th Feb, 18:00
Galatasaray
3 - 1
Trabzonspor
Sat 2nd Feb, 15:00
Trabzonspor
1 - 0
Ankaragucu
Sun 27th Jan, 18:00
Sivasspor
1 - 1
Trabzonspor
Sun 20th Jan, 18:00
Trabzonspor
2 - 4
Istanbul Basaksehir
Sun 23rd Dec, 15:00
Trabzonspor
4 - 1
Caykur Rizespor
Sun 16th Dec, 18:00
Besiktas
2 - 2
Trabzonspor
Sat 8th Dec, 15:00
Trabzonspor
3 - 0
Konyaspor
Sat 1st Dec, 18:00
Kayserispor
0 - 2
Trabzonspor
Sun 25th Nov, 18:00
Trabzonspor
2 - 1
Fenerbahçe
Fri 9th Nov, 19:00
Yeni Malatyaspor
5 - 0
Trabzonspor
Sun 4th Nov, 18:00
Trabzonspor
1 - 1
Bursaspor
Sat 27th Oct, 18:00
Antalyaspor
1 - 1
Trabzonspor
Mon 22nd Oct, 19:00
Trabzonspor
0 - 0
B. B. Erzurumspor
Sun 7th Oct, 18:00
Akhisar Belediyespor
1 - 3
Trabzonspor
Sat 29th Sep, 15:00
Trabzonspor
4 - 2
Kasimpasa S.K.
Sat 22nd Sep, 18:00
Trabzonspor
1 - 2
Goztepe SK
Mon 17th Sep, 19:00
Alanyaspor
1 - 0
Trabzonspor
Sat 1st Sep, 20:45
Trabzonspor
4 - 0
Galatasaray
Sat 25th Aug, 18:15
Ankaragucu
2 - 2
Trabzonspor
Fri 17th Aug, 20:45
Trabzonspor
3 - 1
Sivasspor
Sun 12th Aug, 18:30
Istanbul Basaksehir
2 - 0
Trabzonspor
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 33 17 9 7 61 44 19 0 0 60
HOME RECORD 17 12 2 3 39 20 19 33 1 38
AWAY RECORD 16 5 7 4 22 24 0 26 0 22
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 3 0 21 11 8 0 0 24
LAST 10 HOME: 5 5 0 0 14 6 8 14 1 15
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 3 0 7 5 0 11 0 9