norwich city in england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Tue 9th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 02:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Wed 13th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Tue 12th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
3 - 2
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
3 - 1
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
0 - 0
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
1 - 4
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
4 - 3
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
0 - 4
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
1 - 0
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
2 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
0 - 1
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
1 - 1
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
0 - 1
Wed 19th Sep, 21:00
1 - 2
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
1 - 0
Sun 2nd Sep, 13:00
1 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
0 - 3
Wed 22nd Aug, 20:45
2 - 0
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
3 - 4
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
2 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 21 13 4 4 38 24 5 0 0 43
HOME RECORD 11 8 0 3 20 15 5 12 0 24
AWAY RECORD 10 5 4 1 18 9 0 18 0 19
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 8 1 1 23 10 5 0 0 25
LAST 10 HOME: 6 5 0 1 13 8 5 5 0 15
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 3 1 0 10 2 0 6 0 10