norwich city in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Aston Villa
vs
Norwich City
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Norwich City
vs
Blackburn Rovers
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Stoke City
vs
Norwich City
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Norwich City
vs
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Wigan Athletic
vs
Norwich City
Tue 9th Apr, 20:45
Norwich City
vs
Reading
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Norwich City
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 30th Mar, 02:00
Middlesbrough
vs
Norwich City
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Rotherham United
vs
Norwich City
Wed 13th Mar, 21:45
Norwich City
vs
Hull City
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Norwich City
vs
Swansea City
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Millwall
vs
Norwich City
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Norwich City
vs
Bristol City
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 4
Norwich City
Tue 12th Feb, 21:45
Preston North End
3 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Norwich City
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Leeds United
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Norwich City
2 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Norwich City
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Brentford
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Norwich City
3 - 4
Derby County
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Norwich City
3 - 3
Nottingham Forest
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Bristol City
2 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Norwich City
3 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Norwich City
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
Hull City
0 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Swansea City
1 - 4
Norwich City
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Norwich City
4 - 3
Millwall
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 4
Norwich City
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Norwich City
1 - 0
Brentford
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
Norwich City
2 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Norwich City
0 - 1
Stoke City
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
Derby County
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Norwich City
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Norwich City
Wed 19th Sep, 21:00
Reading
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Norwich City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sun 2nd Sep, 13:00
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Norwich City
0 - 3
Leeds United
Wed 22nd Aug, 20:45
Norwich City
2 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Sheffield United
2 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Norwich City
3 - 4
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Norwich City
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 33 18 9 6 65 42 9 0 0 63
HOME RECORD 16 10 2 4 34 25 9 25 0 32
AWAY RECORD 17 8 7 2 31 17 0 33 0 31
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 4 2 24 16 4 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 14 10 4 13 0 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 2 1 10 6 0 11 0 8