queens park rangers in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Nottingham Forest
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Derby County
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Swansea City
Wed 10th Apr, 20:45
Millwall
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Norwich City
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Hull City
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 13th Mar, 21:45
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Rotherham United
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Stoke City
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Brentford
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Middlesbrough
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Leeds United
Wed 13th Feb, 21:45
Bristol City
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Birmingham City
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Wigan Athletic
vs
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
vs
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 4
Preston North End
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Reading
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Leeds United
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 3
Hull City
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Stoke City
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 2
Brentford
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Derby County
Tue 2nd Oct, 21:00
Reading
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Swansea City
3 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Norwich City
Wed 19th Sep, 20:45
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Millwall
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 3
Bristol City
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
7 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
Preston North End
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 28 11 6 11 34 39 3 0 0 39
HOME RECORD 14 7 2 5 20 17 3 17 0 23
AWAY RECORD 14 4 4 6 14 22 0 25 0 16
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 3 4 14 15 0 0 0 12
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 1 2 8 8 0 6 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 2 2 6 7 0 12 0 5