swansea city in england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Tue 9th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 13th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
0 - 1
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
2 - 1
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
2 - 0
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
3 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
2 - 3
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
0 - 0
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
3 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
0 - 0
Tue 18th Sep, 21:00
1 - 0
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
1 - 2
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
0 - 1
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
2 - 2
Fri 17th Aug, 20:45
0 - 0
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 4th Aug, 18:30
1 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 17 7 5 5 19 13 6 0 0 26
HOME RECORD 8 4 2 2 13 7 6 3 0 14
AWAY RECORD 9 3 3 3 6 6 0 11 0 12
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 2 4 12 8 6 0 0 14
LAST 10 HOME: 4 3 0 1 10 4 6 3 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 1 2 3 2 4 0 9 0 5