swansea city in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Swansea City
2 - 2
Hull City
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Swansea City
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Swansea City
4 - 3
Rotherham United
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
4 - 0
Swansea City
Tue 9th Apr, 20:45
Swansea City
3 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Swansea City
3 - 1
Middlesbrough
Tue 2nd Apr, 20:45
Swansea City
3 - 0
Brentford
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Swansea City
1 - 1
Derby County
Wed 13th Mar, 22:00
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Norwich City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Swansea City
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Swansea City
vs
Brentford
Wed 13th Feb, 21:45
Leeds United
2 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Swansea City
1 - 0
Millwall
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Bristol City
2 - 0
Swansea City
Tue 29th Jan, 21:45
Swansea City
vs
Birmingham City
Tue 29th Jan, 21:45
Swansea City
3 - 3
Birmingham City
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Swansea City
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Preston North End
1 - 1
Swansea City
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Reading
1 - 4
Swansea City
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Swansea City
2 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Swansea City
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Hull City
3 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Swansea City
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Brentford
2 - 3
Swansea City
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Derby County
2 - 1
Swansea City
Wed 28th Nov, 21:45
Swansea City
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Swansea City
1 - 4
Norwich City
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Rotherham United
2 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Swansea City
2 - 0
Reading
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
Swansea City
3 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Aston Villa
1 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Swansea City
2 - 3
Ipswich Town
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Swansea City
3 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Swansea City
Tue 18th Sep, 21:00
Stoke City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Swansea City
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Millwall
1 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Swansea City
0 - 1
Bristol City
Tue 21st Aug, 20:45
Swansea City
2 - 2
Leeds United
Fri 17th Aug, 20:45
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Swansea City
1 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 4th Aug, 18:30
Sheffield United
1 - 2
Swansea City
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 46 18 11 17 65 62 14 0 0 65
HOME RECORD 23 12 6 5 42 28 14 17 0 42
AWAY RECORD 23 6 5 12 23 34 0 23 0 23
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 3 2 20 16 8 0 0 18
LAST 10 HOME: 6 4 2 0 16 8 8 4 0 14
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 1 1 2 4 8 0 5 0 4