bordeaux in uefa europa league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Thu 13th Dec, 22:00
FC Copenhagen
0 - 1
Bordeaux
Thu 29th Nov, 19:55
Bordeaux
2 - 0
Slavia Prague
Thu 8th Nov, 22:00
Bordeaux
1 - 1
Zenit St. Petersburg
Thu 25th Oct, 18:55
Zenit St. Petersburg
2 - 1
Bordeaux
Thu 4th Oct, 18:55
Bordeaux
1 - 2
FC Copenhagen
Thu 20th Sep, 21:00
Slavia Prague
1 - 0
Bordeaux
Thu 30th Aug, 20:45
Bordeaux
2 - 0
Gent
Thu 23rd Aug, 20:45
Gent
0 - 0
Bordeaux
Thu 16th Aug, 20:45
Bordeaux
2 - 1
FC Mariupol
Thu 9th Aug, 19:00
FC Mariupol
1 - 3
Bordeaux
Thu 2nd Aug, 20:45
Bordeaux
2 - 1
FK Ventspils
Thu 26th Jul, 16:45
FK Ventspils
vs
Bordeaux
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 3 3 0 0 7 3 2 0 0 9
HOME RECORD 2 2 0 0 4 2 2 0 0 6
AWAY RECORD 1 1 0 0 3 1 0 0 0 3
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 1 3 15 9 5 0 0 19
LAST 10 HOME: 6 4 1 1 10 5 5 5 0 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 2 0 2 5 4 0 2 0 6