rennes in uefa europa league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Thu 14th Mar, 22:00
Arsenal
3 - 0
Rennes
Thu 7th Mar, 19:55
Rennes
3 - 1
Arsenal
Thu 21st Feb, 22:00
Betis
1 - 3
Rennes
Thu 14th Feb, 19:55
Rennes
3 - 3
Betis
Thu 13th Dec, 19:55
Rennes
2 - 0
Astana
Thu 29th Nov, 22:00
Jablonec
0 - 1
Rennes
Thu 8th Nov, 19:55
Dynamo Kiev
3 - 1
Rennes
Thu 25th Oct, 21:00
Rennes
1 - 2
Dynamo Kiev
Thu 4th Oct, 16:50
Astana
2 - 0
Rennes
Thu 20th Sep, 18:55
Rennes
2 - 1
Jablonec
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 6 4 1 1 12 8 4 0 0 13
HOME RECORD 3 2 1 0 8 4 4 1 0 7
AWAY RECORD 3 2 0 1 4 4 0 2 0 6
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 1 4 16 16 4 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 1 1 11 7 4 7 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 0 3 5 9 0 13 0 6