villarreal in uefa europa league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Thu 14th Mar, 22:00
Villarreal
vs
Zenit St. Petersburg
Thu 7th Mar, 19:55
Zenit St. Petersburg
vs
Villarreal
Thu 21st Feb, 19:55
Villarreal
1 - 1
Sporting CP
Thu 14th Feb, 22:00
Sporting CP
0 - 1
Villarreal
Thu 13th Dec, 19:55
Villarreal
2 - 0
Spartak Moscow
Thu 29th Nov, 22:00
Rangers
0 - 0
Villarreal
Thu 8th Nov, 19:55
Rapid Wien
0 - 0
Villarreal
Thu 25th Oct, 21:00
Villarreal
5 - 0
Rapid Wien
Thu 4th Oct, 21:00
Spartak Moscow
3 - 3
Villarreal
Thu 20th Sep, 18:55
Villarreal
2 - 2
Rangers
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 4 1 3 0 4 3 0 0 0 6
HOME RECORD 2 0 2 0 3 3 0 1 0 2
AWAY RECORD 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 4
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 6 0 17 7 7 0 0 18
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 3 0 10 3 7 9 2 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 3 0 7 4 0 12 0 9