barcelona in uefa champions league 2018/2019

 
No team profile available
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Tue 16th Apr, 21:00
Barcelona
vs
Manchester United
Wed 10th Apr, 21:00
Manchester United
vs
Barcelona
Wed 13th Mar, 22:00
Barcelona
5 - 1
Lyon
Tue 19th Feb, 22:00
Lyon
0 - 0
Barcelona
Tue 11th Dec, 22:00
Barcelona
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 28th Nov, 22:00
PSV Eindhoven
1 - 2
Barcelona
Tue 6th Nov, 22:00
Inter Milan
1 - 1
Barcelona
Wed 24th Oct, 21:00
Barcelona
2 - 0
Inter Milan
Wed 3rd Oct, 21:00
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 4
Barcelona
Tue 18th Sep, 18:55
Barcelona
4 - 0
PSV Eindhoven
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
HOME RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
AWAY RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 3 0 27 9 12 0 0 24
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 1 0 16 4 12 5 1 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 2 0 11 5 0 8 0 11