eintracht frankfurt in uefa europa league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Thu 9th May, 21:00
Chelsea
1 (4) - 1 (3)
Eintracht Frankfurt
Thu 2nd May, 21:00
Eintracht Frankfurt
1 - 1
Chelsea
Thu 18th Apr, 21:00
Eintracht Frankfurt
2 - 0
Benfica
Thu 11th Apr, 21:00
Benfica
4 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt
Thu 14th Mar, 22:00
Inter Milan
0 - 1
Eintracht Frankfurt
Thu 7th Mar, 19:55
Eintracht Frankfurt
0 - 0
Inter Milan
Thu 21st Feb, 19:55
Eintracht Frankfurt
4 - 1
Shakhtar Donetsk
Thu 14th Feb, 22:00
Shakhtar Donetsk
2 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt
Thu 13th Dec, 19:55
Lazio
1 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt
Thu 29th Nov, 22:00
Eintracht Frankfurt
4 - 0
Marseille
Thu 8th Nov, 19:55
Apollon Limassol
2 - 3
Eintracht Frankfurt
Thu 25th Oct, 21:00
Eintracht Frankfurt
2 - 0
Apollon Limassol
Thu 4th Oct, 21:00
Eintracht Frankfurt
4 - 1
Lazio
Thu 20th Sep, 18:55
Marseille
1 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 9 4 3 2 17 9 9 0 0 15
HOME RECORD 5 3 2 0 11 2 9 2 0 11
AWAY RECORD 4 1 1 2 6 7 0 0 1 4
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 3 2 19 10 9 0 0 18
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 2 0 11 2 9 13 0 11
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 1 2 8 8 0 14 1 7