wydad casablanca in 2018 caf champions league

 
 

Team Squad

No Team Squad available at this point
 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Fri 21st Sep, 20:00
Wydad Casablanca
0 - 0
Entente Setif
Fri 14th Sep, 21:00
Entente Setif
1 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Tue 28th Aug, 16:00
AS Togo-Port
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Fri 17th Aug, 21:00
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 0
Mamelodi Sundowns
Sat 28th Jul, 19:00
Wydad Casablanca
2 - 0
Horoya Ac
Tue 17th Jul, 16:00
Horoya Ac
1 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Tue 15th May, 19:00
Wydad Casablanca
3 - 0
AS Togo-Port
Sat 5th May, 21:00
Mamelodi Sundowns
1 - 1
Wydad Casablanca
Sat 17th Mar, 18:00
Williamsville AC
2 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Wed 7th Mar, 00:00
Wydad Casablanca
7 - 2
Williamsville AC
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 10 4 4 2 15 7 11 0 0 16
HOME RECORD 5 4 1 0 13 2 11 0 0 13
AWAY RECORD 5 0 3 2 2 5 0 0 0 3
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 3 2 15 7 10 0 0 18
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 1 0 13 3 10 0 0 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 2 2 2 4 0 0 0 5