tottenham hotspur in english premier league 2018/2019

 
No team profile available
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Everton
Sat 4th May, 16:00
Bournemouth
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
West Ham United
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
Manchester City
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Huddersfield Town
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun 31st Mar, 17:30
Liverpool
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 17th Mar, 14:00
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Crystal Palace
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Southampton
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 2nd Mar, 14:30
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Arsenal
Wed 27th Feb, 22:00
Chelsea
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 23rd Feb, 14:30
Burnley
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 10th Feb, 15:30
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 2nd Feb, 14:30
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Wed 30th Jan, 22:00
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Watford
Sun 20th Jan, 18:00
Fulham
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 13th Jan, 18:30
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Manchester United
Tue 1st Jan, 19:30
Cardiff City
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 3
Wolverhampton
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 0
Bournemouth
Sun 23rd Dec, 18:00
Everton
2 - 6
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Burnley
Sat 8th Dec, 21:45
Leicester City
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 5th Dec, 22:00
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Southampton
Sun 2nd Dec, 16:05
Arsenal
4 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 24th Nov, 19:30
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Chelsea
Sat 10th Nov, 19:30
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 3rd Nov, 21:45
Wolverhampton
2 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Mon 29th Oct, 22:00
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
West Ham United
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 22nd Sep, 18:30
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 15th Sep, 13:30
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Liverpool
Sun 2nd Sep, 17:00
Watford
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Mon 27th Aug, 21:00
Manchester United
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Fulham
Sat 11th Aug, 13:30
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 19 0 7 53 26 10 0 0 57
HOME RECORD 13 8 0 5 23 13 10 14 0 24
AWAY RECORD 13 11 0 2 30 13 0 19 1 33
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 0 3 25 10 7 0 0 21
LAST 10 HOME: 7 4 0 3 14 7 7 11 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 3 3 0 0 11 3 0 2 0 9