manchester united in uefa champions league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Tue 16th Apr, 21:00
Barcelona
vs
Manchester United
Wed 10th Apr, 21:00
Manchester United
vs
Barcelona
Wed 6th Mar, 22:00
Paris SG
1 - 3
Manchester United
Tue 12th Feb, 22:00
Manchester United
0 - 2
Paris SG
Wed 12th Dec, 22:00
Valencia
2 - 1
Manchester United
Tue 27th Nov, 22:00
Manchester United
1 - 0
Young Boys
Wed 7th Nov, 22:00
Juventus
1 - 2
Manchester United
Tue 23rd Oct, 21:00
Manchester United
0 - 1
Juventus
Tue 2nd Oct, 21:00
Manchester United
0 - 0
Valencia
Wed 19th Sep, 21:00
Young Boys
0 - 3
Manchester United
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
HOME RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
AWAY RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 2 2 17 11 0 0 0 20
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 7 7 0 9 1 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 4 0 1 10 4 0 13 0 12