manchester united in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Tue 29th Jan, 22:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 4th Dec, 22:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
2 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 13:30
3 - 1
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 18:30
1 - 2
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
0 - 2
Fri 10th Aug, 21:00
2 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 9 4 2 3 15 16 -1 0 0 14
HOME RECORD 4 2 1 1 6 7 -1 7 0 7
AWAY RECORD 5 2 1 2 9 9 0 12 2 7
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 3 3 16 15 -2 0 0 15
LAST 10 HOME: 4 1 2 1 4 6 -2 6 0 5
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 3 1 2 12 9 0 13 2 10