manchester united in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Tue 29th Jan, 22:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
4 - 1
Tue 4th Dec, 22:00
2 - 2
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
2 - 2
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
0 - 0
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
3 - 1
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
1 - 2
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
2 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
2 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 13:30
3 - 1
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
1 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 18:30
1 - 2
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
0 - 2
Fri 10th Aug, 21:00
2 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 16 7 5 4 28 26 3 0 0 26
HOME RECORD 8 4 3 1 14 11 3 14 0 15
AWAY RECORD 8 3 2 3 14 15 0 20 2 11
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 3 2 16 12 4 0 0 18
LAST 10 HOME: 6 3 2 1 9 5 4 10 0 11
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 2 1 1 7 7 0 11 0 7