manchester city in uefa champions league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Wed 17th Apr, 21:00
Manchester City
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Tue 9th Apr, 21:00
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Manchester City
Tue 12th Mar, 22:00
Manchester City
7 - 0
FC Schalke 04
Wed 20th Feb, 22:00
FC Schalke 04
2 - 3
Manchester City
Wed 12th Dec, 22:00
Manchester City
2 - 1
1899 Hoffenheim
Tue 27th Nov, 22:00
Lyon
2 - 2
Manchester City
Wed 7th Nov, 22:00
Manchester City
6 - 0
Shakhtar Donetsk
Tue 23rd Oct, 21:00
Shakhtar Donetsk
0 - 3
Manchester City
Tue 2nd Oct, 19:55
1899 Hoffenheim
1 - 2
Manchester City
Wed 19th Sep, 21:00
Manchester City
1 - 2
Lyon
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
HOME RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
AWAY RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 9 0 1 30 6 18 0 0 27
LAST 10 HOME: 5 5 0 0 20 2 18 5 0 15
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 4 0 1 10 4 0 9 1 12