manchester city in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
2 - 0
Tue 4th Dec, 21:45
1 - 2
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
3 - 1
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
0 - 4
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
3 - 1
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
6 - 1
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
5 - 0
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
0 - 5
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
3 - 0
Sat 1st Sep, 18:30
2 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 13:30
1 - 1
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
6 - 1
Sun 12th Aug, 17:00
0 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 16 13 2 1 45 9 25 0 0 41
HOME RECORD 8 8 0 0 30 5 25 4 0 24
AWAY RECORD 8 5 2 1 15 4 0 11 0 17
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 8 1 1 30 8 15 0 0 25
LAST 10 HOME: 4 4 0 0 18 3 15 2 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 4 1 1 12 5 0 6 0 13