manchester city in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Manchester City
Sat 4th May, 16:00
Manchester City
vs
Leicester City
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Burnley
vs
Manchester City
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
Manchester City
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Crystal Palace
vs
Manchester City
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Manchester City
vs
Cardiff City
Sat 30th Mar, 14:30
Fulham
vs
Manchester City
Sat 16th Mar, 14:30
Manchester United
vs
Manchester City
Sat 9th Mar, 19:30
Manchester City
vs
Watford
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Bournemouth
vs
Manchester City
Wed 27th Feb, 22:00
Manchester City
vs
West Ham United
Sun 10th Feb, 18:00
Manchester City
6 - 0
Chelsea
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
Everton
0 - 2
Manchester City
Sun 3rd Feb, 18:30
Manchester City
3 - 1
Arsenal
Tue 29th Jan, 22:00
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Manchester City
Sun 20th Jan, 15:30
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Manchester City
Mon 14th Jan, 22:00
Manchester City
3 - 0
Wolverhampton
Thu 3rd Jan, 22:00
Manchester City
2 - 1
Liverpool
Sun 30th Dec, 16:15
Southampton
1 - 3
Manchester City
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Leicester City
2 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Manchester City
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
Sat 15th Dec, 14:30
Manchester City
3 - 1
Everton
Sat 8th Dec, 19:30
Chelsea
2 - 0
Manchester City
Tue 4th Dec, 22:00
Watford
1 - 2
Manchester City
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Manchester City
3 - 1
Bournemouth
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
West Ham United
0 - 4
Manchester City
Sun 11th Nov, 18:30
Manchester City
3 - 1
Manchester United
Sun 4th Nov, 17:00
Manchester City
6 - 1
Southampton
Mon 29th Oct, 22:00
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Manchester City
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Manchester City
5 - 0
Burnley
Sun 7th Oct, 17:30
Liverpool
0 - 0
Manchester City
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Manchester City
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Cardiff City
0 - 5
Manchester City
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Manchester City
3 - 0
Fulham
Sat 1st Sep, 18:30
Manchester City
2 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 25th Aug, 13:30
Wolverhampton
1 - 1
Manchester City
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
Manchester City
6 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sun 12th Aug, 17:00
Arsenal
0 - 2
Manchester City
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 27 21 2 4 74 20 38 0 0 65
HOME RECORD 14 13 0 1 49 11 38 11 0 39
AWAY RECORD 13 8 2 3 25 9 0 20 1 26
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 0 3 26 10 11 0 0 21
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 0 1 16 5 11 6 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 0 2 10 5 0 9 1 9