manchester city in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 4th Dec, 21:45
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
5 - 0
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
0 - 5
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
3 - 0
Sat 1st Sep, 18:30
2 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 13:30
1 - 1
Sun 19th Aug, 14:30
6 - 1
Sun 12th Aug, 17:00
0 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 9 7 2 0 26 3 16 0 0 23
HOME RECORD 5 5 0 0 18 2 16 2 0 15
AWAY RECORD 4 2 2 0 8 1 0 8 0 8
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 2 1 27 6 15 0 0 23
LAST 10 HOME: 6 5 0 1 19 4 15 3 0 15
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 2 2 0 8 2 0 10 0 8