liverpool in uefa champions league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

#
Name
MP
Min
G
Y
R
Forward/Striker
0
Rhian Brewster
0
0
0
0
0
 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Wed 17th Apr, 21:00
FC Porto
vs
Liverpool
Tue 9th Apr, 21:00
Liverpool
vs
FC Porto
Wed 13th Mar, 22:00
Bayern Munchen
1 - 3
Liverpool
Tue 19th Feb, 22:00
Liverpool
0 - 0
Bayern Munchen
Tue 11th Dec, 22:00
Liverpool
1 - 0
Napoli
Wed 28th Nov, 22:00
Paris SG
2 - 1
Liverpool
Tue 6th Nov, 19:55
Red Star Belgrade
2 - 0
Liverpool
Wed 24th Oct, 21:00
Liverpool
4 - 0
Red Star Belgrade
Wed 3rd Oct, 21:00
Napoli
1 - 0
Liverpool
Tue 18th Sep, 21:00
Liverpool
3 - 2
Paris SG
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
HOME RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
AWAY RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 5 0 19 6 10 0 0 20
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 2 0 13 3 10 6 0 11
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 3 0 6 3 0 10 0 9