fulham in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Fulham
vs
Newcastle United
Sat 4th May, 16:00
Wolverhampton
vs
Fulham
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Fulham
vs
Cardiff City
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
Bournemouth
vs
Fulham
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Fulham
vs
Everton
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Watford
vs
Fulham
Sat 30th Mar, 14:30
Fulham
vs
Manchester City
Sun 17th Mar, 16:15
Fulham
vs
Liverpool
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Leicester City
vs
Fulham
Sun 3rd Mar, 16:05
Fulham
vs
Chelsea
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
Southampton
vs
Fulham
Fri 22nd Feb, 21:45
West Ham United
vs
Fulham
Sat 9th Feb, 14:30
Fulham
0 - 3
Manchester United
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Fulham
Tue 29th Jan, 21:45
Fulham
4 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun 20th Jan, 18:00
Fulham
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Burnley
2 - 1
Fulham
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Arsenal
4 - 1
Fulham
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Fulham
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Wed 26th Dec, 14:30
Fulham
1 - 1
Wolverhampton
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Newcastle United
0 - 0
Fulham
Sat 15th Dec, 19:30
Fulham
0 - 2
West Ham United
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Manchester United
4 - 1
Fulham
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
Fulham
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sun 2nd Dec, 14:00
Chelsea
2 - 0
Fulham
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Fulham
3 - 2
Southampton
Sun 11th Nov, 14:00
Liverpool
2 - 0
Fulham
Mon 5th Nov, 22:00
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Fulham
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Fulham
0 - 3
Bournemouth
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Cardiff City
4 - 2
Fulham
Sun 7th Oct, 13:00
Fulham
1 - 5
Arsenal
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Everton
3 - 0
Fulham
Sat 22nd Sep, 13:30
Fulham
1 - 1
Watford
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Manchester City
3 - 0
Fulham
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 2
Fulham
Sun 26th Aug, 17:00
Fulham
4 - 2
Burnley
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Fulham
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Fulham
0 - 2
Crystal Palace
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 26 4 5 17 25 58 -9 0 0 17
HOME RECORD 13 4 3 6 17 26 -9 10 0 15
AWAY RECORD 13 0 2 11 8 32 0 12 0 2
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 2 6 9 18 -3 0 0 8
LAST 10 HOME: 6 2 1 3 7 10 -3 8 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 0 1 3 2 8 0 5 0 1