b. b. erzurumspor in turkey super lig 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 26th May, 02:00
vs
Sun 19th May, 02:00
vs
Sun 5th May, 02:00
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 02:00
vs
Sun 21st Apr, 02:00
vs
Sun 31st Mar, 02:00
vs
Sun 17th Mar, 02:00
vs
Sun 10th Mar, 02:00
vs
Sun 3rd Mar, 02:00
vs
Sun 24th Feb, 02:00
vs
Sun 3rd Feb, 02:00
vs
Sun 27th Jan, 02:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 02:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 02:00
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 02:00
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 02:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 02:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 02:00
0 - 0
Sat 6th Oct, 02:00
1 - 0
Sat 29th Sep, 02:00
1 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 02:00
0 - 1
Sat 15th Sep, 02:00
2 - 2
Sat 25th Aug, 02:00
0 - 0
Sat 18th Aug, 02:00
1 - 3
Sun 12th Aug, 18:30
3 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 9 1 3 5 6 11 -3 0 0 6
HOME RECORD 4 1 0 3 2 5 -3 4 0 3
AWAY RECORD 5 0 3 2 4 6 0 6 0 3
LAST 10 MATCHES: 9 1 3 5 6 11 -3 0 0 6
LAST 10 HOME: 4 1 0 3 2 5 -3 4 0 3
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 0 3 2 4 6 0 6 0 3