everton in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 2
Everton
Fri 3rd May, 21:00
Everton
2 - 0
Burnley
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Everton
Sun 21st Apr, 14:30
Everton
4 - 0
Manchester United
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Fulham
2 - 0
Everton
Sun 7th Apr, 15:05
Everton
1 - 0
Arsenal
Sat 30th Mar, 19:30
West Ham United
0 - 2
Everton
Sun 17th Mar, 18:30
Everton
2 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Newcastle United
3 - 2
Everton
Sun 3rd Mar, 18:15
Everton
0 - 0
Liverpool
Tue 26th Feb, 21:45
Cardiff City
0 - 3
Everton
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Watford
1 - 0
Everton
Wed 6th Feb, 21:45
Everton
0 - 2
Manchester City
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Everton
1 - 3
Wolverhampton
Tue 29th Jan, 21:45
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Everton
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Southampton
2 - 1
Everton
Sun 13th Jan, 16:15
Everton
2 - 0
Bournemouth
Tue 1st Jan, 14:30
Everton
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 0
Everton
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Burnley
1 - 5
Everton
Sun 23rd Dec, 18:00
Everton
2 - 6
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 15th Dec, 14:30
Manchester City
3 - 1
Everton
Mon 10th Dec, 22:00
Everton
2 - 2
Watford
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
Everton
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Sun 2nd Dec, 18:15
Liverpool
1 - 0
Everton
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Everton
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sun 11th Nov, 16:15
Chelsea
0 - 0
Everton
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Everton
3 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun 28th Oct, 18:00
Manchester United
2 - 1
Everton
Sun 21st Oct, 17:00
Everton
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Leicester City
1 - 2
Everton
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Everton
3 - 0
Fulham
Sun 23rd Sep, 17:00
Arsenal
2 - 0
Everton
Sun 16th Sep, 17:00
Everton
1 - 3
West Ham United
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Everton
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Bournemouth
2 - 2
Everton
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Everton
2 - 1
Southampton
Sat 11th Aug, 18:30
Wolverhampton
2 - 2
Everton
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 38 15 9 14 54 46 9 0 0 54
HOME RECORD 19 10 4 5 30 21 9 14 0 34
AWAY RECORD 19 5 5 9 24 25 0 14 1 20
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 3 2 15 7 9 0 0 18
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 1 0 9 0 9 3 0 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 2 2 6 7 0 2 0 5