red star belgrade in uefa champions league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Tue 11th Dec, 22:00
1 - 4
Wed 28th Nov, 22:00
3 - 1
Tue 6th Nov, 19:55
2 - 0
Wed 24th Oct, 21:00
4 - 0
Wed 3rd Oct, 18:55
6 - 1
Tue 18th Sep, 21:00
0 - 0
Wed 1st Aug, 19:30
0 - 2
Tue 24th Jul, 20:30
3 - 0
Tue 17th Jul, 20:30
2 - 0
Wed 11th Jul, 18:00
0 - 0
Thu 1st Jan, 02:00
1 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 13 4 5 4 15 20 4 0 0 17
HOME RECORD 7 3 3 1 9 5 4 2 0 12
AWAY RECORD 6 1 2 3 6 15 0 6 0 5
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 3 4 12 19 2 0 0 12
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 6 4 2 2 0 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 1 3 6 15 0 6 0 4