chelsea in uefa europa league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Thu 14th Mar, 19:55
Dynamo Kiev
vs
Chelsea
Thu 7th Mar, 22:00
Chelsea
vs
Dynamo Kiev
Thu 21st Feb, 22:00
Chelsea
3 - 0
Malmo
Thu 14th Feb, 22:00
Malmo
1 - 2
Chelsea
Thu 13th Dec, 19:55
Videoton
2 - 2
Chelsea
Thu 29th Nov, 22:00
Chelsea
4 - 0
PAOK
Thu 8th Nov, 19:55
BATE
0 - 1
Chelsea
Thu 25th Oct, 21:00
Chelsea
3 - 1
BATE
Thu 4th Oct, 21:00
Chelsea
1 - 0
Videoton
Thu 20th Sep, 18:55
PAOK
0 - 1
Chelsea
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
HOME RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
AWAY RECORD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 1 3 15 15 9 0 0 19
LAST 10 HOME: 4 3 1 0 10 1 9 4 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 3 0 3 5 14 0 3 0 9