chelsea in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Leicester City
vs
Chelsea
Sat 4th May, 16:00
Chelsea
vs
Watford
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Manchester United
vs
Chelsea
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
Chelsea
vs
Burnley
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Liverpool
vs
Chelsea
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Chelsea
vs
West Ham United
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Cardiff City
vs
Chelsea
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Everton
vs
Chelsea
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Chelsea
vs
Wolverhampton
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Fulham
vs
Chelsea
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
Chelsea
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 24th Feb, 14:00
Chelsea
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun 10th Feb, 18:00
Manchester City
vs
Chelsea
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Chelsea
vs
Huddersfield Town
Wed 30th Jan, 21:45
Bournemouth
vs
Chelsea
Sat 19th Jan, 19:30
Arsenal
vs
Chelsea
Sat 12th Jan, 19:30
Chelsea
2 - 1
Newcastle United
Wed 2nd Jan, 21:45
Chelsea
0 - 0
Southampton
Sun 30th Dec, 14:00
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Chelsea
Wed 26th Dec, 21:30
Watford
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Chelsea
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 8th Dec, 19:30
Chelsea
2 - 0
Manchester City
Wed 5th Dec, 21:45
Wolverhampton
2 - 1
Chelsea
Sun 2nd Dec, 14:00
Chelsea
2 - 0
Fulham
Sat 24th Nov, 19:30
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Chelsea
Sun 11th Nov, 16:15
Chelsea
0 - 0
Everton
Sun 4th Nov, 18:00
Chelsea
3 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sun 28th Oct, 15:30
Burnley
0 - 4
Chelsea
Sat 20th Oct, 13:30
Chelsea
2 - 2
Manchester United
Sun 7th Oct, 15:15
Southampton
0 - 3
Chelsea
Sat 29th Sep, 18:30
Chelsea
1 - 1
Liverpool
Sun 23rd Sep, 14:30
West Ham United
0 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Chelsea
4 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Chelsea
2 - 0
Bournemouth
Sun 26th Aug, 17:00
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 18th Aug, 18:30
Chelsea
3 - 2
Arsenal
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Chelsea
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 22 14 5 3 40 17 12 0 0 47
HOME RECORD 12 7 4 1 21 9 12 14 0 25
AWAY RECORD 10 7 1 2 19 8 0 13 0 22
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 2 2 14 8 4 0 0 20
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 1 1 6 2 4 7 0 10
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 1 1 8 6 0 7 0 10