bolton wanderers in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Nottingham Forest
vs
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
vs
Brentford
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 2
Aston Villa
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Derby County
4 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 9th Apr, 21:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Wigan Athletic
5 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 12th Mar, 22:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Millwall
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Swansea City
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Leeds United
2 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 4
Norwich City
Tue 12th Feb, 21:45
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 29th Jan, 22:00
Bolton Wanderers
vs
Reading
Tue 29th Jan, 22:00
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Reading
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Bristol City
2 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Hull City
6 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 0
Stoke City
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Brentford
1 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Norwich City
3 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Wed 28th Nov, 21:45
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Millwall
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Hull City
Wed 24th Oct, 21:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 3
Nottingham Forest
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 2nd Oct, 21:00
Stoke City
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Derby County
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Wed 19th Sep, 20:45
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Preston North End
2 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 3
Sheffield United
Wed 22nd Aug, 21:00
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Reading
0 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 44 8 8 28 29 76 -21 0 0 32
HOME RECORD 22 4 4 14 13 34 -21 34 0 16
AWAY RECORD 22 4 4 14 16 42 0 29 4 16
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 0 8 7 23 -6 0 0 6
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 0 4 3 9 -6 1 0 3
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 0 4 4 14 0 3 2 3