sarpsborg 08 in uefa europa league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Thu 4th Oct, 21:00
3 - 1
Thu 20th Sep, 18:55
3 - 1
Thu 30th Aug, 19:00
2 - 1
Thu 23rd Aug, 19:05
3 - 1
Thu 16th Aug, 20:45
0 - 1
Thu 9th Aug, 20:45
1 - 1
Thu 2nd Aug, 20:45
1 - 0
Thu 26th Jul, 20:15
vs
Thu 19th Jul, 19:00
2 - 0
Thu 12th Jul, 20:00
0 - 4
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 8 6 1 1 16 6 7 0 0 19
HOME RECORD 5 4 1 0 10 3 7 2 0 13
AWAY RECORD 3 2 0 1 6 3 0 1 0 6
LAST 10 MATCHES: 8 6 1 1 16 6 7 0 0 19
LAST 10 HOME: 5 4 1 0 10 3 7 2 0 13
LAST 10 AWAY: 3 2 0 1 6 3 0 1 0 6