blackburn rovers in england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Wed 13th Feb, 22:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
1 - 1
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
3 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 13:00
vs
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
0 - 1
Wed 3rd Oct, 20:45
0 - 2
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 2
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
2 - 3
Tue 18th Sep, 20:45
0 - 0
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
1 - 1
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
4 - 1
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
1 - 0
Wed 22nd Aug, 20:45
2 - 2
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
0 - 0
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
2 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 18 6 9 3 22 23 1 0 0 27
HOME RECORD 9 3 5 1 10 9 1 8 0 14
AWAY RECORD 9 3 4 2 12 14 0 18 0 13
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 4 2 12 12 0 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 6 6 0 5 0 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 2 1 6 6 0 10 0 8