birmingham city in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Reading
vs
Birmingham City
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Birmingham City
vs
Wigan Athletic
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Rotherham United
vs
Birmingham City
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Birmingham City
vs
Derby County
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Ipswich Town
vs
Birmingham City
Wed 10th Apr, 20:45
Birmingham City
vs
Sheffield United
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Birmingham City
vs
Leeds United
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Birmingham City
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Preston North End
vs
Birmingham City
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
Birmingham City
vs
Millwall
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Birmingham City
vs
Aston Villa
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Hull City
vs
Birmingham City
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Birmingham City
vs
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Bristol City
vs
Birmingham City
Tue 12th Feb, 21:45
Birmingham City
vs
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Birmingham City
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Birmingham City
vs
Nottingham Forest
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Swansea City
vs
Birmingham City
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Norwich City
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Birmingham City
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Brentford
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Birmingham City
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Wigan Athletic
0 - 3
Birmingham City
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Birmingham City
3 - 0
Preston North End
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
Millwall
0 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Aston Villa
4 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Birmingham City
3 - 3
Hull City
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Derby County
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Birmingham City
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 24th Oct, 20:45
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Reading
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Stoke City
0 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Birmingham City
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
Brentford
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Leeds United
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Wed 19th Sep, 20:45
Sheffield United
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Birmingham City
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
Nottingham Forest
2 - 2
Birmingham City
Wed 22nd Aug, 21:00
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Fri 17th Aug, 20:45
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Norwich City
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 28 9 12 7 40 33 8 0 0 39
HOME RECORD 14 5 7 2 22 14 8 11 0 22
AWAY RECORD 14 4 5 5 18 19 0 21 2 17
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 3 3 15 9 3 0 0 15
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 1 2 6 3 3 6 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 2 2 1 9 6 0 7 0 8