birmingham city in england championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 27th Nov, 21:45
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Wed 24th Oct, 20:45
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
0 - 1
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
3 - 1
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
1 - 1
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 2
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
1 - 2
Wed 19th Sep, 20:45
0 - 0
Sat 25th Aug, 18:30
2 - 2
Wed 22nd Aug, 21:00
1 - 0
Fri 17th Aug, 20:45
0 - 0
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
1 - 0
Sat 4th Aug, 16:00
2 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 13 3 8 2 14 12 2 0 0 17
HOME RECORD 6 1 5 0 8 6 2 4 0 8
AWAY RECORD 7 2 3 2 6 6 0 10 2 9
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 6 1 12 9 2 0 0 15
LAST 10 HOME: 4 1 3 0 6 4 2 4 0 6
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 2 3 1 6 5 0 9 1 9