aston villa in english championship 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 5th May, 13:30
Aston Villa
vs
Norwich City
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
Leeds United
vs
Aston Villa
Mon 22nd Apr, 16:00
Aston Villa
vs
Millwall
Fri 19th Apr, 16:00
Bolton Wanderers
vs
Aston Villa
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
Aston Villa
vs
Bristol City
Wed 10th Apr, 20:45
Rotherham United
vs
Aston Villa
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Aston Villa
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
Aston Villa
vs
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
Aston Villa
vs
Middlesbrough
Tue 12th Mar, 21:45
Nottingham Forest
vs
Aston Villa
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
Birmingham City
vs
Aston Villa
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
Aston Villa
vs
Derby County
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
Stoke City
vs
Aston Villa
Sat 16th Feb, 17:00
Aston Villa
0 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Wed 13th Feb, 21:45
Brentford
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Aston Villa
3 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
Reading
0 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 26th Jan, 17:00
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Hull City
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
Wigan Athletic
3 - 0
Aston Villa
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
Preston North End
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
Swansea City
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
Aston Villa
2 - 3
Leeds United
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 2
Aston Villa
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
Middlesbrough
0 - 3
Aston Villa
Wed 28th Nov, 21:45
Aston Villa
5 - 5
Nottingham Forest
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
Aston Villa
4 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
Derby County
0 - 3
Aston Villa
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Tue 23rd Oct, 20:45
Norwich City
2 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
Aston Villa
1 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
Millwall
2 - 1
Aston Villa
Tue 2nd Oct, 20:45
Aston Villa
3 - 3
Preston North End
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Bristol City
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 22nd Sep, 16:00
Aston Villa
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 18th Sep, 20:45
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 1st Sep, 16:00
Sheffield United
4 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Aston Villa
1 - 1
Reading
Wed 22nd Aug, 20:45
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Brentford
Sat 18th Aug, 16:00
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 11th Aug, 16:00
Aston Villa
3 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Mon 6th Aug, 20:45
Hull City
1 - 3
Aston Villa
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 33 10 14 9 56 52 5 0 0 44
HOME RECORD 17 6 8 3 37 32 5 15 1 26
AWAY RECORD 16 4 6 6 19 20 0 16 0 18
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 5 3 11 15 -1 0 0 11
LAST 10 HOME: 5 1 3 1 9 10 -1 6 0 6
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 2 2 2 5 0 7 0 5