arsenal in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
vs
Sat 27th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 16:00
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 17:00
vs
Tue 26th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 17:00
vs
Tue 29th Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 12th Jan, 17:00
vs
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
vs
Sat 29th Dec, 17:00
vs
Wed 26th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
vs
Tue 4th Dec, 22:00
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 17:00
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 17:00
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 16:00
vs
Sat 6th Oct, 16:00
1 - 5
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
2 - 0
Sun 23rd Sep, 17:00
2 - 0
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
1 - 2
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
2 - 3
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
3 - 1
Sat 18th Aug, 18:30
3 - 2
Sun 12th Aug, 17:00
0 - 2
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 8 6 0 2 19 10 4 0 0 18
HOME RECORD 4 3 0 1 7 3 4 7 0 9
AWAY RECORD 4 3 0 1 12 7 0 6 0 9
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 7 0 3 23 12 4 0 0 21
LAST 10 HOME: 4 3 0 1 7 3 4 8 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 4 0 2 16 9 0 11 0 12