arsenal in english premier league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 16:00
Burnley
1 - 3
Arsenal
Sun 5th May, 17:30
Arsenal
1 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun 28th Apr, 13:00
Leicester City
3 - 0
Arsenal
Wed 24th Apr, 20:45
Wolverhampton
3 - 1
Arsenal
Sun 21st Apr, 17:00
Arsenal
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
Mon 15th Apr, 21:00
Watford
0 - 1
Arsenal
Sun 7th Apr, 15:05
Everton
1 - 0
Arsenal
Mon 1st Apr, 21:00
Arsenal
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 16th Mar, 02:00
Wolverhampton
vs
Arsenal
Sun 10th Mar, 18:30
Arsenal
2 - 0
Manchester United
Sat 2nd Mar, 14:30
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Arsenal
Wed 27th Feb, 21:45
Arsenal
5 - 1
Bournemouth
Sun 24th Feb, 16:05
Arsenal
2 - 0
Southampton
Sat 9th Feb, 17:00
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 3rd Feb, 18:30
Manchester City
3 - 1
Arsenal
Tue 29th Jan, 21:45
Arsenal
2 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 19th Jan, 19:30
Arsenal
2 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 12th Jan, 14:30
West Ham United
1 - 0
Arsenal
Tue 1st Jan, 17:00
Arsenal
4 - 1
Fulham
Sat 29th Dec, 19:30
Liverpool
5 - 1
Arsenal
Wed 26th Dec, 19:15
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 22nd Dec, 14:30
Arsenal
3 - 1
Burnley
Sun 16th Dec, 15:30
Southampton
3 - 2
Arsenal
Sat 8th Dec, 17:00
Arsenal
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Wed 5th Dec, 22:00
Manchester United
2 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 2nd Dec, 16:05
Arsenal
4 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
Bournemouth
1 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 11th Nov, 18:30
Arsenal
1 - 1
Wolverhampton
Sat 3rd Nov, 19:30
Arsenal
1 - 1
Liverpool
Sun 28th Oct, 15:30
Crystal Palace
2 - 2
Arsenal
Mon 22nd Oct, 21:00
Arsenal
3 - 1
Leicester City
Sun 7th Oct, 13:00
Fulham
1 - 5
Arsenal
Sat 29th Sep, 16:00
Arsenal
2 - 0
Watford
Sun 23rd Sep, 17:00
Arsenal
2 - 0
Everton
Sat 15th Sep, 16:00
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
Cardiff City
2 - 3
Arsenal
Sat 25th Aug, 16:00
Arsenal
3 - 1
West Ham United
Sat 18th Aug, 18:30
Chelsea
3 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 12th Aug, 17:00
Arsenal
0 - 2
Manchester City
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 38 21 7 10 73 51 26 0 0 70
HOME RECORD 19 14 3 2 42 16 26 40 0 45
AWAY RECORD 19 7 4 8 31 35 0 32 2 25
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 6 1 3 18 14 3 0 0 19
LAST 10 HOME: 4 2 1 1 8 5 3 9 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 4 0 2 10 9 0 8 1 12