fc copenhagen in uefa europa league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Thu 29th Nov, 19:55
1 - 0
Thu 25th Oct, 18:55
0 - 1
Thu 4th Oct, 18:55
1 - 2
Thu 30th Aug, 18:30
0 (4) - 0 (3)
Thu 23rd Aug, 20:00
0 - 0
Thu 16th Aug, 18:30
2 - 1
Thu 9th Aug, 19:45
1 - 2
Thu 2nd Aug, 20:00
5 - 0
Thu 26th Jul, 21:00
vs
Thu 19th Jul, 20:00
1 - 1
Thu 12th Jul, 18:00
0 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 8 5 1 2 13 6 5 0 0 16
HOME RECORD 4 2 1 1 8 3 5 1 0 7
AWAY RECORD 4 3 0 1 5 3 0 5 1 9
LAST 10 MATCHES: 8 5 1 2 13 6 5 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 4 2 1 1 8 3 5 1 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 3 0 1 5 3 0 5 1 9