besiktas in uefa europa league 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Thu 13th Dec, 19:55
Besiktas
0 - 1
Malmo
Thu 29th Nov, 22:00
Sarpsborg 08
2 - 3
Besiktas
Thu 8th Nov, 19:55
Genk
1 - 1
Besiktas
Thu 25th Oct, 21:00
Besiktas
2 - 4
Genk
Thu 4th Oct, 21:00
Malmo
2 - 0
Besiktas
Thu 20th Sep, 18:55
Besiktas
3 - 1
Sarpsborg 08
Thu 30th Aug, 20:00
Besiktas
3 - 0
Partizan
Thu 23rd Aug, 20:30
Partizan
1 - 1
Besiktas
Thu 16th Aug, 19:45
LASK Linz
2 - 1
Besiktas
Thu 9th Aug, 20:00
Besiktas
1 - 0
LASK Linz
Thu 2nd Aug, 20:00
Besiktas
6 - 0
B36 Torshavn
Thu 26th Jul, 20:00
B36 Torshavn
vs
Besiktas
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 10 5 1 4 20 13 9 0 0 16
HOME RECORD 6 4 0 2 15 6 9 0 0 12
AWAY RECORD 4 1 1 2 5 7 0 3 0 4
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 3 2 18 12 2 0 0 18
LAST 10 HOME: 5 2 2 1 6 4 2 9 2 8
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 3 1 1 12 8 0 8 0 10