willem ii in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Wed 15th May, 19:30
ADO Den Haag
6 - 2
Willem II
Sun 12th May, 14:30
Willem II
2 - 3
Emmen
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
ADO Den Haag
vs
Willem II
Thu 25th Apr, 20:45
Willem II
0 - 3
PSV Eindhoven
Sun 21st Apr, 12:15
Excelsior
1 - 1
Willem II
Sun 14th Apr, 14:30
Willem II
2 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sat 6th Apr, 18:30
Willem II
1 - 4
Ajax
Tue 2nd Apr, 19:45
Heracles Almelo
3 - 4
Willem II
Sat 30th Mar, 19:30
Willem II
3 - 2
Fortuna Sittard
Sat 16th Mar, 20:45
Feyenoord
2 - 3
Willem II
Sat 9th Mar, 21:45
Willem II
3 - 2
De Graafschap
Sun 3rd Mar, 15:30
SC Heerenveen
4 - 2
Willem II
Sun 24th Feb, 17:45
Willem II
2 - 1
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 16th Feb, 21:45
Vitesse
3 - 2
Willem II
Sat 9th Feb, 21:45
VVV-Venlo
2 - 1
Willem II
Sat 2nd Feb, 20:45
Willem II
1 - 2
FC Groningen
Sun 27th Jan, 15:30
FC Utrecht
0 - 1
Willem II
Sun 20th Jan, 13:15
Willem II
2 - 0
NAC Breda
Sun 23rd Dec, 17:45
Emmen
0 - 2
Willem II
Fri 14th Dec, 21:00
Willem II
0 - 3
ADO Den Haag
Sat 8th Dec, 19:30
Willem II
1 - 5
SC Heerenveen
Sat 1st Dec, 20:45
AZ Alkmaar
0 - 2
Willem II
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
Willem II
1 - 3
Vitesse
Fri 9th Nov, 21:00
PEC Zwolle
2 - 3
Willem II
Sat 3rd Nov, 21:45
Ajax
2 - 0
Willem II
Sun 28th Oct, 15:30
Willem II
0 - 1
FC Utrecht
Sun 21st Oct, 12:15
NAC Breda
2 - 2
Willem II
Sun 7th Oct, 14:30
Willem II
1 - 1
Feyenoord
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
De Graafschap
2 - 1
Willem II
Sat 22nd Sep, 18:30
Fortuna Sittard
4 - 4
Willem II
Sat 15th Sep, 20:45
Willem II
2 - 2
Excelsior
Sat 1st Sep, 19:45
PSV Eindhoven
6 - 1
Willem II
Sun 26th Aug, 12:15
Willem II
5 - 0
Heracles Almelo
Fri 17th Aug, 20:00
FC Groningen
0 - 1
Willem II
Sat 11th Aug, 18:30
Willem II
0 - 1
VVV-Venlo
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 34 13 5 16 58 72 -7 0 0 44
HOME RECORD 17 6 2 9 26 33 -7 15 1 20
AWAY RECORD 17 7 3 7 32 39 0 22 3 24
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 5 1 4 21 26 -3 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 6 3 0 3 11 14 -3 3 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 2 1 1 10 12 0 5 1 7