willem ii in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Thu 25th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sun 21st Apr, 12:15
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 19:45
vs
Tue 2nd Apr, 19:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 19:30
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 20:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 20:45
vs
Sun 24th Feb, 17:45
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 20:45
vs
Sun 27th Jan, 15:30
vs
Sun 20th Jan, 13:15
vs
Sun 23rd Dec, 17:45
vs
Fri 14th Dec, 21:00
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 19:30
1 - 5
Sat 1st Dec, 20:45
0 - 2
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
1 - 3
Fri 9th Nov, 21:00
2 - 3
Sat 3rd Nov, 19:30
2 - 0
Sun 28th Oct, 15:30
0 - 1
Sun 21st Oct, 12:15
2 - 2
Sun 7th Oct, 14:30
1 - 1
Sun 30th Sep, 12:15
2 - 1
Sat 22nd Sep, 18:30
4 - 4
Sat 15th Sep, 20:45
2 - 2
Sat 1st Sep, 19:45
6 - 1
Sun 26th Aug, 12:15
5 - 0
Fri 17th Aug, 20:00
0 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 18:30
0 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 15 4 4 7 24 31 -3 0 0 16
HOME RECORD 7 1 2 4 10 13 -3 11 1 5
AWAY RECORD 8 3 2 3 14 18 0 12 1 11
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 2 3 5 15 22 -7 0 0 9
LAST 10 HOME: 4 0 1 3 3 10 -7 7 1 1
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 2 2 2 12 12 0 9 1 8