vitesse in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Wed 24th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 19:45
vs
Sun 14th Apr, 14:30
vs
Sun 7th Apr, 16:45
vs
Tue 2nd Apr, 18:30
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 19:30
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sun 10th Mar, 15:30
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 21:45
vs
Sun 24th Feb, 15:30
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 21:45
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 21:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 19:30
vs
Sun 27th Jan, 13:15
vs
Fri 18th Jan, 21:00
vs
Sun 23rd Dec, 15:30
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 21:45
vs
Sun 9th Dec, 17:45
2 - 1
Sat 1st Dec, 19:30
1 - 1
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
1 - 3
Sat 10th Nov, 20:45
2 - 1
Sat 3rd Nov, 21:45
1 - 0
Sun 28th Oct, 13:15
2 - 1
Sat 20th Oct, 18:30
2 - 0
Sun 7th Oct, 14:30
4 - 0
Sun 30th Sep, 16:45
2 - 1
Sun 23rd Sep, 14:30
1 - 1
Sun 16th Sep, 16:45
0 - 2
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
0 - 4
Sun 26th Aug, 16:45
0 - 0
Sun 19th Aug, 16:45
1 - 1
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
5 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 15 6 4 5 23 18 6 0 0 22
HOME RECORD 7 4 2 1 15 9 6 10 1 14
AWAY RECORD 8 2 2 4 8 9 0 14 4 8
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 2 4 15 12 6 0 0 14
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 2 0 10 4 6 7 1 11
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 1 0 4 5 8 0 6 4 3