vitesse in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Wed 24th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 19:45
vs
Sun 14th Apr, 14:30
vs
Sun 7th Apr, 16:45
vs
Tue 2nd Apr, 18:30
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 19:30
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sun 10th Mar, 15:30
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 21:45
vs
Sun 24th Feb, 15:30
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 21:45
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 21:00
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 19:30
vs
Sun 27th Jan, 13:15
vs
Fri 18th Jan, 21:00
vs
Sun 23rd Dec, 15:30
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 21:45
vs
Sun 9th Dec, 17:45
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 19:30
vs
Sun 25th Nov, 15:30
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 20:45
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 21:45
vs
Sun 28th Oct, 13:15
vs
Sat 20th Oct, 18:30
2 - 0
Sun 7th Oct, 14:30
4 - 0
Sun 30th Sep, 16:45
2 - 1
Sun 23rd Sep, 14:30
1 - 1
Sun 16th Sep, 16:45
0 - 2
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
0 - 4
Sun 26th Aug, 16:45
0 - 0
Sun 19th Aug, 16:45
1 - 1
Sun 12th Aug, 14:30
5 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 9 3 3 3 14 11 4 0 0 12
HOME RECORD 4 2 1 1 10 6 4 5 1 7
AWAY RECORD 5 1 2 2 4 5 0 10 2 5
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 3 4 14 12 4 0 0 12
LAST 10 HOME: 4 2 1 1 10 6 4 5 1 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 1 2 3 4 6 0 10 2 5