vvv-venlo in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
PEC Zwolle
vs
VVV-Venlo
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
VVV-Venlo
vs
Vitesse
Tue 23rd Apr, 19:45
SC Heerenveen
vs
VVV-Venlo
Sat 20th Apr, 20:45
VVV-Venlo
vs
De Graafschap
Sat 13th Apr, 19:45
Fortuna Sittard
vs
VVV-Venlo
Sun 7th Apr, 14:30
VVV-Venlo
vs
Feyenoord
Wed 3rd Apr, 18:30
VVV-Venlo
vs
FC Utrecht
Sun 31st Mar, 12:15
NAC Breda
vs
VVV-Venlo
Sun 17th Mar, 13:15
VVV-Venlo
vs
PSV Eindhoven
Sat 9th Mar, 19:30
VVV-Venlo
vs
Excelsior
Sun 3rd Mar, 15:30
FC Groningen
vs
VVV-Venlo
Fri 22nd Feb, 21:00
VVV-Venlo
vs
Heracles Almelo
Sat 16th Feb, 19:30
AZ Alkmaar
3 - 0
VVV-Venlo
Sat 9th Feb, 21:45
VVV-Venlo
2 - 1
Willem II
Sat 2nd Feb, 20:45
Ajax
6 - 0
VVV-Venlo
Sat 26th Jan, 21:45
VVV-Venlo
2 - 3
Emmen
Sat 19th Jan, 20:45
ADO Den Haag
2 - 4
VVV-Venlo
Fri 21st Dec, 21:00
VVV-Venlo
2 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sat 15th Dec, 21:45
Vitesse
2 - 1
VVV-Venlo
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
VVV-Venlo
0 - 0
FC Groningen
Thu 6th Dec, 21:00
Feyenoord
4 - 1
VVV-Venlo
Sun 2nd Dec, 15:30
Heracles Almelo
4 - 1
VVV-Venlo
Sun 25th Nov, 17:45
VVV-Venlo
2 - 2
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 10th Nov, 21:45
VVV-Venlo
3 - 2
Fortuna Sittard
Sun 4th Nov, 17:45
Feyenoord
vs
VVV-Venlo
Fri 26th Oct, 20:00
Emmen
1 - 1
VVV-Venlo
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
VVV-Venlo
2 - 0
ADO Den Haag
Sat 6th Oct, 19:45
PSV Eindhoven
4 - 0
VVV-Venlo
Sat 29th Sep, 20:45
Excelsior
1 - 0
VVV-Venlo
Sat 22nd Sep, 19:45
VVV-Venlo
3 - 0
NAC Breda
Sat 15th Sep, 18:30
De Graafschap
1 - 2
VVV-Venlo
Sat 1st Sep, 18:30
VVV-Venlo
1 - 1
SC Heerenveen
Sun 26th Aug, 14:30
FC Utrecht
1 - 1
VVV-Venlo
Sat 18th Aug, 18:30
VVV-Venlo
0 - 1
Ajax
Sat 11th Aug, 18:30
Willem II
0 - 1
VVV-Venlo
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 22 8 5 9 29 39 7 0 0 29
HOME RECORD 10 5 3 2 17 10 7 17 0 18
AWAY RECORD 12 3 2 7 12 29 0 12 1 11
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 1 6 13 25 2 0 0 10
LAST 10 HOME: 4 2 1 1 6 4 2 9 0 7
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 1 0 5 7 21 0 2 0 3