vvv-venlo in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Tue 23rd Apr, 19:45
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 19:45
vs
Sun 7th Apr, 14:30
vs
Wed 3rd Apr, 18:30
vs
Sun 31st Mar, 12:15
vs
Sun 17th Mar, 13:15
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 19:30
vs
Sun 3rd Mar, 15:30
vs
Fri 22nd Feb, 21:00
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 19:30
vs
Sat 9th Feb, 21:45
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 20:45
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 20:45
vs
Fri 21st Dec, 21:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 21:45
vs
Sun 9th Dec, 15:30
0 - 0
Thu 6th Dec, 21:00
4 - 1
Sun 2nd Dec, 15:30
4 - 1
Sun 25th Nov, 17:45
2 - 2
Sat 10th Nov, 21:45
3 - 2
Sun 4th Nov, 17:45
vs
Fri 26th Oct, 20:00
1 - 1
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
2 - 0
Sat 6th Oct, 19:45
4 - 0
Sat 29th Sep, 20:45
1 - 0
Sat 22nd Sep, 19:45
3 - 0
Sat 15th Sep, 18:30
1 - 2
Sat 1st Sep, 18:30
1 - 1
Sun 26th Aug, 14:30
1 - 1
Sat 18th Aug, 18:30
0 - 1
Sat 11th Aug, 18:30
0 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 15 5 5 5 18 22 5 0 0 20
HOME RECORD 7 3 3 1 11 6 5 10 0 12
AWAY RECORD 8 2 2 4 7 16 0 10 1 8
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 3 3 4 13 18 6 0 0 12
LAST 10 HOME: 5 3 2 0 10 4 6 9 0 11
LAST 10 AWAY: 5 0 1 4 3 14 0 5 1 1