sc heerenveen in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Tue 23rd Apr, 19:45
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 20:00
vs
Sun 14th Apr, 14:30
vs
Sun 7th Apr, 12:15
vs
Thu 4th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 19:30
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 20:45
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 20:45
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 20:45
vs
Sat 16th Feb, 20:45
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 19:30
vs
Sat 2nd Feb, 19:30
vs
Fri 25th Jan, 21:00
vs
Sun 20th Jan, 17:45
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 20:45
vs
Sun 16th Dec, 13:15
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 19:30
1 - 5
Sat 1st Dec, 21:45
3 - 1
Sat 24th Nov, 19:30
3 - 0
Sun 11th Nov, 13:15
2 - 0
Sun 4th Nov, 13:15
1 - 1
Sun 28th Oct, 17:45
2 - 3
Sat 20th Oct, 20:45
0 - 4
Sat 6th Oct, 20:45
0 - 5
Sat 29th Sep, 18:30
1 - 1
Sat 22nd Sep, 19:45
3 - 3
Sun 16th Sep, 14:30
3 - 5
Sat 1st Sep, 18:30
1 - 1
Sun 26th Aug, 14:30
3 - 5
Sun 19th Aug, 16:45
1 - 1
Fri 10th Aug, 20:00
2 - 3
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 15 5 5 5 32 32 -6 0 0 20
HOME RECORD 7 1 3 3 12 18 -6 9 0 6
AWAY RECORD 8 4 2 2 20 14 0 14 2 14
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 3 3 21 18 -2 0 0 15
LAST 10 HOME: 4 1 2 1 5 7 -2 5 0 5
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 3 1 2 16 11 0 8 1 10