pec zwolle in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Wed 15th May, 19:30
NAC Breda
0 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sun 12th May, 14:30
PEC Zwolle
2 - 4
VVV-Venlo
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
NAC Breda
vs
PEC Zwolle
Wed 24th Apr, 19:45
PEC Zwolle
3 - 2
FC Groningen
Sat 20th Apr, 19:45
Vitesse
4 - 1
PEC Zwolle
Sun 14th Apr, 14:30
Willem II
2 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sun 7th Apr, 14:30
PEC Zwolle
5 - 0
Fortuna Sittard
Thu 4th Apr, 18:30
PSV Eindhoven
4 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sun 31st Mar, 14:30
PEC Zwolle
3 - 0
Emmen
Sun 17th Mar, 17:45
Excelsior
0 - 2
PEC Zwolle
Wed 13th Mar, 19:30
Ajax
2 - 1
PEC Zwolle
Sun 10th Mar, 13:15
PEC Zwolle
0 - 0
AZ Alkmaar
Sat 2nd Mar, 19:30
Ajax
vs
PEC Zwolle
Sat 23rd Feb, 20:45
PEC Zwolle
0 - 3
De Graafschap
Fri 15th Feb, 21:00
ADO Den Haag
1 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sat 9th Feb, 19:30
SC Heerenveen
1 - 1
PEC Zwolle
Sun 3rd Feb, 15:30
PEC Zwolle
4 - 3
FC Utrecht
Sat 26th Jan, 19:30
Heracles Almelo
0 - 2
PEC Zwolle
Sat 19th Jan, 20:45
PEC Zwolle
3 - 1
Feyenoord
Fri 21st Dec, 21:00
VVV-Venlo
2 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sat 15th Dec, 19:30
PEC Zwolle
0 - 0
NAC Breda
Sat 8th Dec, 20:45
PEC Zwolle
1 - 4
Ajax
Sat 1st Dec, 20:45
De Graafschap
0 - 2
PEC Zwolle
Sat 24th Nov, 19:30
PEC Zwolle
2 - 3
ADO Den Haag
Fri 9th Nov, 21:00
PEC Zwolle
2 - 3
Willem II
Sun 4th Nov, 15:30
Fortuna Sittard
3 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sat 27th Oct, 20:45
PEC Zwolle
1 - 1
Heracles Almelo
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
Feyenoord
3 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Sat 6th Oct, 19:45
PEC Zwolle
2 - 0
Excelsior
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
AZ Alkmaar
2 - 2
PEC Zwolle
Sun 23rd Sep, 14:30
Emmen
0 - 1
PEC Zwolle
Sun 16th Sep, 16:45
PEC Zwolle
0 - 2
Vitesse
Sun 2nd Sep, 12:15
FC Groningen
0 - 1
PEC Zwolle
Sat 25th Aug, 20:45
PEC Zwolle
1 - 2
PSV Eindhoven
Sun 19th Aug, 12:15
FC Utrecht
2 - 0
PEC Zwolle
Fri 10th Aug, 20:00
PEC Zwolle
2 - 3
SC Heerenveen
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 34 11 6 17 44 57 0 0 0 39
HOME RECORD 17 6 3 8 31 31 0 19 0 21
AWAY RECORD 17 5 3 9 13 26 0 20 2 18
LAST 10 MATCHES: 10 4 1 5 17 18 7 0 0 13
LAST 10 HOME: 4 3 0 1 13 6 7 3 0 9
LAST 10 AWAY: 6 1 1 4 4 12 0 5 0 4