pec zwolle in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Wed 24th Apr, 19:45
vs
Sat 20th Apr, 19:45
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 20:45
vs
Sun 7th Apr, 14:30
vs
Thu 4th Apr, 18:30
vs
Sun 31st Mar, 14:30
vs
Sun 17th Mar, 17:45
vs
Sun 10th Mar, 13:15
vs
Sun 3rd Mar, 15:30
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 20:45
vs
Fri 15th Feb, 21:00
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 19:30
vs
Sun 3rd Feb, 15:30
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 19:30
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 20:45
vs
Fri 21st Dec, 21:00
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 19:30
vs
Sat 8th Dec, 21:45
vs
Sat 1st Dec, 20:45
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 19:30
vs
Fri 9th Nov, 21:00
vs
Sun 4th Nov, 15:30
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 18:30
vs
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
vs
Sat 6th Oct, 19:45
vs
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
vs
Sat 22nd Sep, 20:45
vs
Sun 16th Sep, 16:45
vs
Sun 2nd Sep, 12:15
vs
Sat 25th Aug, 20:45
vs
Sun 19th Aug, 12:15
2 - 0
Fri 10th Aug, 20:00
2 - 3
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 2 0 0 2 2 5 -1 0 0 0
HOME RECORD 1 0 0 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0
AWAY RECORD 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 1 0 0
LAST 10 MATCHES: 2 0 0 2 2 5 -1 0 0 0
LAST 10 HOME: 1 0 0 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0
LAST 10 AWAY: 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 1 0 0