nac breda in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Wed 24th Apr, 18:30
vs
Sun 21st Apr, 14:30
vs
Fri 12th Apr, 20:00
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 20:45
vs
Wed 3rd Apr, 19:45
vs
Sun 31st Mar, 12:15
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 20:45
vs
Sat 9th Mar, 20:45
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 21:45
vs
Sat 23rd Feb, 21:45
vs
Sun 17th Feb, 13:15
vs
Sun 10th Feb, 15:30
vs
Fri 1st Feb, 21:00
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 20:45
vs
Sun 20th Jan, 13:15
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 20:45
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 19:30
vs
Sun 9th Dec, 17:45
vs
Sun 2nd Dec, 17:45
vs
Sat 24th Nov, 21:45
vs
Sat 10th Nov, 19:30
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 19:30
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 20:45
vs
Sun 21st Oct, 12:15
vs
Fri 5th Oct, 20:00
vs
Sat 29th Sep, 18:30
vs
Sat 22nd Sep, 19:45
vs
Sun 16th Sep, 14:30
vs
Sun 2nd Sep, 16:45
vs
Sat 25th Aug, 20:45
vs
Sat 18th Aug, 18:30
3 - 0
Sun 12th Aug, 16:45
5 - 0
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 2 1 0 1 3 5 3 0 0 3
HOME RECORD 1 1 0 0 3 0 3 0 0 3
AWAY RECORD 1 0 0 1 0 5 0 2 0 0
LAST 10 MATCHES: 2 1 0 1 3 5 3 0 0 3
LAST 10 HOME: 1 1 0 0 3 0 3 0 0 3
LAST 10 AWAY: 1 0 0 1 0 5 0 2 0 0