heracles almelo in dutch eredivisie 2018/2019

 
 

Team Squad

 

Teams

 

News

 
 
Date
Home
Score
Away
Sun 12th May, 14:30
vs
Sun 28th Apr, 14:30
vs
Tue 23rd Apr, 20:45
vs
Fri 19th Apr, 20:00
vs
Sat 13th Apr, 19:45
vs
Sat 6th Apr, 20:45
vs
Tue 2nd Apr, 19:45
vs
Sat 30th Mar, 20:45
vs
Sat 16th Mar, 21:45
vs
Sun 10th Mar, 15:30
vs
Sat 2nd Mar, 19:30
vs
Fri 22nd Feb, 21:00
vs
Fri 8th Feb, 19:30
vs
Sun 3rd Feb, 17:45
vs
Sat 26th Jan, 19:30
vs
Sat 19th Jan, 21:45
vs
Sat 22nd Dec, 21:45
vs
Sat 15th Dec, 20:45
vs
Sun 9th Dec, 13:15
vs
Sun 2nd Dec, 15:30
vs
Sun 11th Nov, 17:45
vs
Sat 3rd Nov, 19:30
vs
Sat 27th Oct, 18:30
vs
Sun 21st Oct, 14:30
vs
Sun 7th Oct, 14:30
4 - 0
Sun 30th Sep, 14:30
2 - 1
Fri 21st Sep, 20:00
4 - 0
Sun 16th Sep, 14:30
3 - 5
Sun 2nd Sep, 14:30
3 - 2
Sun 26th Aug, 12:15
5 - 0
Sat 18th Aug, 20:45
4 - 2
Sat 11th Aug, 18:30
1 - 1
All Matches and Results  
 
  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD 8 5 1 2 19 18 8 0 0 16
HOME RECORD 4 4 0 0 13 5 8 8 0 12
AWAY RECORD 4 1 1 2 6 13 0 9 0 4
LAST 10 MATCHES: 8 5 1 2 19 18 8 0 0 16
LAST 10 HOME: 4 4 0 0 13 5 8 8 0 12
LAST 10 AWAY: 4 1 1 2 6 13 0 9 0 4